What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 12 Apr - Tue 28 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 3 Sep - Sat 3 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Sep - Fri 7 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Sep - Fri 17 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Sep - Sat 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Sep - Sun 30 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 1 Oct - Sun 23 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 6 Oct - Thu 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 8 Oct - Sat 9 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 16 Oct - Sun 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 23 Oct - Sat 3 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 15 Nov - Tue 31 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 15 Nov - Sun 5 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 16 Nov - Sun 29 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 19 Nov - Sat 22 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 20 Nov - Sun 28 May
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 30 Nov - Wed 8 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 4 Dec - Sun 19 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 5 Dec - Sat 28 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 5 Dec - Sun 29 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 9 Dec - Mon 10 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 9 Dec - Fri 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 9 Dec - Sun 26 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 10 Dec - Tue 7 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 10 Dec - Sun 19 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 11 Dec - Wed 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 12 Dec - Sun 30 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 13 Dec - Mon 27 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 16 Dec - Fri 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 29 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 16 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 20 Dec - Tue 31 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 23 Dec - Fri 3 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Jan - Sat 28 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 8 Jan - Sun 29 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Jan - Fri 10 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 16 Jan - Mon 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 17 Jan - Tue 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 18 Jan - Wed 20 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 20 Jan - Sat 11 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 20 Jan - Sun 5 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 24 Jan - Tue 6 Jun
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 25 Jan - Tue 31 Jan
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 27 Jan - Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 27 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Jan - Sun 29 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 29 Jan - Sun 18 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 29 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 29 Jan - Sun 19 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 30 Jan - Mon 4 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 31 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 1 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 1 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 Feb - Wed 22 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 2 Feb - Fri 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Feb - Sat 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb - Sat 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 4 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 6 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 6 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 7 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 7 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 7 Feb - Tue 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 8 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 9 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 9 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 9 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 9 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 10 Feb - Fri 3 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 10 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 10 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 10 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 10 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 10 Feb - Sat 11 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 11 Feb - Sun 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 11 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 12 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 12 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 13 Feb - Mon 27 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 14 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Tue 14 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 14 Feb - Mon 20 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 15 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 15 Feb - Fri 17 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 16 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 16 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 16 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 16 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 17 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 18 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 19 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 21 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 22 Feb - Thu 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 22 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 23 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 24 Feb - Sun 26 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Fri 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 25 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 25 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 25 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 1 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 4 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 5 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 7 Mar - Sun 12 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 8 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 9 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 9 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 10 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 11 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 11 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 11 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 12 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 12 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 12 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 12 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 17 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 17 Mar - Sat 18 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 21 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 22 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 22 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 23 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 24 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 25 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 25 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 26 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 31 Mar - Sun 2 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 1 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 5 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 7 Apr - Mon 10 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 7 Apr - Mon 10 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 8 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 13 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 21 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 22 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 23 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 23 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 28 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 28 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 7 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 20 May
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 20 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 26 May - Sun 28 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 30 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 2 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 9 Jun - Sat 10 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 18 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 7 Jul - Sat 8 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 15 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 18 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Aug - Sun 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 1 Sep - Sun 3 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 10 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Oct - Sun 15 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 25 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Nov - Sat 4 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 5 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 7 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide