Flaxmere Parkrun

Wilson Road, Flaxmere, Hastings

Flaxmere parkrun hold free, weekly, 5km timed events every Saturday at 8am at Flaxmere Park for you to run, walk, or jog at your preferred pace.

We welcome all ages, people with dogs, children in prams or strollers, people in wheelchairs, visually handicapped, everyone who is capable of completing 5km.

Volunteering at parkrun is also very important. You can be a part of the parkrun community without parkrunning by joining our volunteer team. we can’t parkrun without volunteers but you can parkrun without parkrunning. Contact us to find out how.

Register once for free on the website to get your free barcode then join us every Saturday.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 31st Jul 2021, 7:50am

Sat 7th Aug 2021, 7:50am

Sat 14th Aug 2021, 7:50am

Sat 21st Aug 2021, 7:50am

Sat 28th Aug 2021, 7:50am

Sat 4th Sep 2021, 7:50am

Sat 11th Sep 2021, 7:50am

Sat 18th Sep 2021, 7:50am

Sat 25th Sep 2021, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Oct 2021, 7:50am

Sat 9th Oct 2021, 7:50am

Sat 16th Oct 2021, 7:50am

Sat 23rd Oct 2021, 7:50am

Sat 30th Oct 2021, 7:50am

Sat 6th Nov 2021, 7:50am

Sat 13th Nov 2021, 7:50am

Sat 20th Nov 2021, 7:50am

Sat 27th Nov 2021, 7:50am

Sat 4th Dec 2021, 7:50am

Sat 11th Dec 2021, 7:50am

Sat 18th Dec 2021, 7:50am

Sat 25th Dec 2021, 7:50am

Sat 1st Jan 2022, 7:50am

Sat 8th Jan 2022, 7:50am

Sat 15th Jan 2022, 7:50am

Sat 22nd Jan 2022, 7:50am

Sat 29th Jan 2022, 7:50am

Sat 5th Feb 2022, 7:50am

Sat 12th Feb 2022, 7:50am

Sat 19th Feb 2022, 7:50am

Sat 26th Feb 2022, 7:50am

Sat 5th Mar 2022, 7:50am

Sat 12th Mar 2022, 7:50am

Sat 19th Mar 2022, 7:50am

Sat 26th Mar 2022, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Apr 2022, 7:50am

Sat 9th Apr 2022, 7:50am

Sat 16th Apr 2022, 7:50am

Sat 23rd Apr 2022, 7:50am

Sat 30th Apr 2022, 7:50am

Sat 7th May 2022, 7:50am

Sat 14th May 2022, 7:50am

Sat 21st May 2022, 7:50am

Sat 28th May 2022, 7:50am

Sat 4th Jun 2022, 7:50am

Sat 11th Jun 2022, 7:50am

Sat 18th Jun 2022, 7:50am

Where

Flaxmere Park, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Wilson Road, Flaxmere, Hastings