Flaxmere parkrun

Wilson Road, Flaxmere, Hastings

Flaxmere parkrun hold free, weekly, 5km timed events every Saturday at 8am at Flaxmere Park for you to run, walk, or jog at your preferred pace.

We welcome all ages, people with dogs, children in prams or strollers, people in wheelchairs, visually handicapped, everyone who is capable of completing 5km.

Volunteering at parkrun is also very important. You can be a part of the parkrun community without park running by joining our volunteer team. we can’t parkrun without volunteers but you can parkrun without park running. Contact us to find out how.

Register once for free on the website to get your free barcode then join us every Saturday.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 7:50am

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 6th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 20th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 27th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 29th Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 12th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 26th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 16th Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 23rd Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 7th Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 21st Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 4th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 11th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 23rd Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 30th Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 6th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 13th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 20th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 27th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 3rd Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 10th Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 17th Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 7:50am

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 7:50am

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 7:50am

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 7:50am

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 18th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 25th Mar 2023, 7:50am

Sat 1st Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 8th Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 15th Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 22nd Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 29th Apr 2023, 7:50am

Sat 6th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 13th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 20th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 27th May 2023, 7:50am

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 10th Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 17th Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 24th Jun 2023, 7:50am

Sat 1st Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 8th Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 15th Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 22nd Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 29th Jul 2023, 7:50am

Sat 5th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 12th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 19th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 26th Aug 2023, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 9th Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 16th Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 23rd Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 30th Sep 2023, 7:50am

Sat 7th Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 14th Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 21st Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 28th Oct 2023, 7:50am

Sat 4th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 11th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 18th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 25th Nov 2023, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 9th Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 16th Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 23rd Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 30th Dec 2023, 7:50am

Sat 6th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 13th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 20th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 27th Jan 2024, 7:50am

Sat 3rd Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 10th Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 17th Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 7:50am

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 7:50am

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 7:50am

Where

Flaxmere Park, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Wilson Road, Flaxmere, Hastings