Abbey Winter And Summer Sessions

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings

30 Saturday Spring & Summer Sessions at Abbey for the Summer season!

Local Artists like
- Coastal Rhythm Section
- Ariana Henare
- Lady Larisa
- Hand Picked
- The Pukes
- Fraser Mackenzie
- The Acoustic Project
- Little Big Noise
- Hoos The Boss
- Scarlett Eden
- Groove Foundation
- Jackson
- Magnetix

Kickback and relax and listen to the chilled sounds of local talents while sipping away on some of our boutique wines and beers in the vines.

Bring your family and friends along! All welcome.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 24th Feb 2024, 12:30pm

Sun 25th Feb 2024, 12:30pm

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sat 9th Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sat 16th Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sat 23rd Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sat 30th Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Sun 31st Mar 2024, 12:30pm

Where

Abbey Winery & Brewery, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings