What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Fri 1 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 21 Dec - Sat 12 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 12 Mar - Mon 6 Jun
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 14 Mar - Tue 14 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 26 Mar - Sun 15 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 26 Mar - Sun 22 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 2 Apr - Sun 20 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 5 Apr - Fri 10 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 12 Apr - Fri 30 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 22 Apr - Thu 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 27 Apr - Sun 8 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 29 Apr - Thu 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 30 Apr - Mon 24 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 1 May - Tue 31 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 6 May - Tue 31 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 13 May - Thu 26 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 13 May - Thu 26 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 14 May - Sun 28 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 27 May - Thu 9 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 27 May - Thu 9 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 27 May - Thu 9 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 4 Jun - Wed 7 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 10 Jun - Thu 23 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 28 Aug
Exhibitions