What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 13 Mar - Sun 23 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 22 Mar - Fri 9 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 May - Thu 3 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 8 May - Sun 8 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 14 May - Thu 3 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 15 May - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 21 May - Sun 23 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 6 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Thu 5 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Wed 29 Sep
Exhibitions