What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 1 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 5 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 27 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 7 Nov - Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 10 Nov - Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 18 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 20 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 16 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 19 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 27 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine