What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 20 Mar - Tue 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 22 Mar - Sun 2 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 26 Mar - Mon 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 30 Mar - Mon 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 2 Apr - Mon 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 5 Apr - Thu 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Jun - Sun 28 Apr
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 23 Jun - Tue 23 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Wed 11 Jul - Wed 10 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 26 Jul - Thu 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 7 Aug - Tue 4 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 12 Aug - Sun 11 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 15 Aug - Wed 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 22 Aug - Wed 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Aug - Sun 3 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 25 Aug - Sat 27 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 26 Aug - Sun 30 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 Aug - Sun 31 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 Aug - Sun 23 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Tue 28 Aug - Sun 7 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 1 Sep - Sat 15 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 1 Sep - Sat 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Sep - Sun 30 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 3 Sep - Mon 24 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 4 Sep - Tue 25 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 Sep - Wed 26 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 6 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 6 Sep - Thu 4 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 Sep - Sat 6 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 Sep - Thu 27 Sep
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 12 Sep - Sat 22 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 15 Sep - Sat 2 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 16 Sep - Sun 3 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 20 Sep - Thu 21 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 20 Sep - Thu 20 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Fri 21 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 21 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 21 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 21 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Sep - Sun 23 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 22 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 22 Sep - Sat 6 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 22 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 22 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 22 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 22 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 23 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 23 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Tue 25 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 27 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 27 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 28 Sep - Thu 11 Oct
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 28 Sep - Sat 29 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 28 Sep - Sun 25 Nov
Exhibitions
Fri 28 Sep - Sun 4 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 28 Sep
Performing Arts
Fri 28 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 29 Sep - Sun 30 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 29 Sep
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 29 Sep - Sun 7 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 29 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Sep - Sun 30 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 29 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sat 29 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Sep - Sun 30 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 29 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 30 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 30 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 30 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Mon 1 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 1 Oct - Wed 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Mon 1 Oct - Fri 5 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 1 Oct - Fri 5 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 1 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 1 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 2 Oct - Thu 11 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 2 Oct - Thu 11 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 2 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 2 Oct - Tue 6 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 2 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 3 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 3 Oct - Wed 10 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 3 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 3 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 3 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 4 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 4 Oct - Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 4 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 5 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 5 Oct - Fri 8 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Fri 5 Oct - Sun 18 Nov
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 5 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 5 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 5 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa
Sat 6 Oct - Sun 7 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Oct - Sat 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 6 Oct - Sun 7 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 6 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 6 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 6 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 6 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 6 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 7 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 7 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 7 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 8 Oct - Wed 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 8 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 9 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Oct - Thu 11 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 10 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 10 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 11 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 11 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 11 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 12 Oct - Thu 25 Oct
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 12 Oct - Sun 9 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Oct - Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Oct - Sun 14 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 13 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 13 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 14 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 14 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 15 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Mon 15 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 15 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 16 Oct - Tue 11 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 16 Oct - Wed 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 17 Oct - Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Oct - Wed 12 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 17 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wed 17 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 18 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Oct - Thu 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 18 Oct - Thu 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 18 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 18 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 19 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 19 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 20 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Oct - Mon 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Oct - Sun 21 Oct
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 21 Oct - Mon 22 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 21 Oct
Exhibitions
Sun 21 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Sun 21 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 21 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Oct - Mon 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Oct - Mon 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sun 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Tue 23 Oct - Wed 24 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 23 Oct - Tue 18 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Wed 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 24 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 24 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 25 Oct - Sat 3 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Oct - Thu 8 Nov
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 26 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 26 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 27 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 27 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 27 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 27 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 27 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 27 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Oct - Thu 28 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 28 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 29 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 31 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 31 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 1 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 2 Nov - Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 2 Nov - Sat 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 3 Nov - Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 3 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 3 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 3 Nov - Sun 4 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 3 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Nov - Sun 4 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 4 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 6 Nov - Wed 7 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 6 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 7 Nov - Sun 11 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 8 Nov - Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 8 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 9 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 9 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 9 Nov - Sun 3 Mar
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 10 Nov - Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 11 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 11 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 13 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Tue 13 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 13 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 14 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Thu 15 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 17 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 17 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 18 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 21 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Thu 22 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Nov - Sat 24 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 23 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 24 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa
Sun 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 30 Nov - Thu 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle