What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 17 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 4 Jun - Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 6 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 6 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Jun - Fri 18 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun - Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 18 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 18 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 4 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 4 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 7 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 9 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 11 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 15 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 1 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 12 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 18 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 23 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine