What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 28 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 21 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 22 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 22 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 1 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 6 Nov - Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 8 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 11 Nov - Thu 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 12 Nov - Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 13 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 15 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 15 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 19 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 16 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine