What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 27 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 23 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 25 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 26 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 30 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 1 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 2 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 6 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 7 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 10 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 21 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 27 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 7 Nov - Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 10 Nov - Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 10 Nov - Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 18 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine