What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 8 Apr - Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 23 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 26 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 28 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 29 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Apr - Sat 1 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 4 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 7 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 12 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 14 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 28 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 28 May
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 2 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 6 Aug - Sat 7 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 23 Aug
Performing Arts