What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 20 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Tue 8 Jan - Tue 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 15 Jan - Tue 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 15 Jan - Tue 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 29 Jan - Tue 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Wed 6 Feb - Wed 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Thu 21 Feb - Thu 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Mar - Sun 1 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 22 Apr - Mon 7 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 7 May - Sun 3 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 11 May - Sat 28 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 8 Jun - Sat 7 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 10 Jul - Wed 18 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 25 Jul - Sun 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Jul - Fri 27 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Jul - Sat 21 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Jul - Sun 22 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 29 Jul - Mon 23 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Jul - Tue 24 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 31 Jul - Wed 25 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 1 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 1 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 1 Aug - Thu 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 1 Aug - Thu 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 5 Aug - Mon 26 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 11 Aug - Sun 29 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 15 Aug - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Aug - Thu 29 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 17 Aug - Sun 15 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 19 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 24 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 24 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 27 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 28 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 29 Aug - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 29 Aug - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 29 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 29 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 30 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Aug - Thu 5 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 30 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 30 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 1 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 31 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 31 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 31 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 31 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 31 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 1 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 1 Sep - Mon 30 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 1 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 1 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 1 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 1 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 1 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 1 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 2 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 2 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 2 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 3 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 3 Sep - Sun 8 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 3 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 3 Sep - Wed 4 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 4 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 4 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 4 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 4 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 4 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 4 Sep - Fri 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 5 Sep - Sun 8 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 5 Sep - Thu 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 5 Sep - Fri 13 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 5 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 5 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 6 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 7 Sep
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 7 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 7 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 8 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 8 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 8 Sep - Thu 12 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 8 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 8 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 8 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 8 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 9 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 9 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 10 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 10 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 12 Sep - Sun 22 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 12 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 12 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 12 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 13 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 13 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 13 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 14 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 14 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 14 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 15 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 16 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 17 Sep - Wed 18 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 18 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 19 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 19 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 19 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 Sep - Sat 5 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 20 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 21 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 21 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 21 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 21 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 21 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 21 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 22 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 22 Sep - Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 24 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 25 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 26 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 27 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 27 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 27 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 29 Sep - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 3 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 3 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 4 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 4 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 5 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 5 Oct - Sat 12 Oct
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 5 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Oct - Sun 6 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 10 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Fri 11 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 11 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 12 Oct
Performing Arts
Wairoa
Sat 12 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 13 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 15 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 16 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 17 Oct - Fri 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 19 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sun 20 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 20 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 23 Oct - Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 23 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 25 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 25 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 26 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 26 Oct - Sat 28 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 27 Oct - Sun 22 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 30 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 2 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 5 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Nov - Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 8 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 10 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Nov - Sat 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Nov - Sat 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 18 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 22 Nov - Fri 20 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 23 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 24 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 1 Dec - Sun 5 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 11 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 14 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 22 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 4 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 18 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 26 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 1 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 6 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 8 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 10 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 11 Apr - Sun 12 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 11 Apr
Sports & Outdoors