Beginner Skateboard Lessons

290 Marine Parade, Napier

Did you happen to get a skateboard for Christmas but you're not sure on where to start? Well we're here to help! Bay Skate offers small group lessons for skaters of all ages and beginner to intermediate skill levels. Whether you're a complete rookie or been riding for a while and want to develop a new skill set, these classes are for you! These beginner classes focus on balance, pushing and getting those basic skills down packed. We will also take you into the beginning steps of an ollie and coach you through your first drop in. Book online or instore today before spots run out!

Take a look around...

When

Sun 25th Feb 2024, 3:00pm

Fri 1st Mar 2024, 3:30pm

Sun 3rd Mar 2024, 3:00pm

Fri 8th Mar 2024, 3:30pm

Sun 10th Mar 2024, 3:00pm

Fri 15th Mar 2024, 3:30pm

Sun 17th Mar 2024, 3:00pm

Fri 22nd Mar 2024, 3:30pm

Sun 24th Mar 2024, 3:00pm

Fri 29th Mar 2024, 3:30pm

Sun 31st Mar 2024, 3:00pm

Fri 5th Apr 2024, 3:30pm

Sun 7th Apr 2024, 3:00pm

Where

Bay Skate, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

290 Marine Parade, Napier

Buy Tickets