What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 5 Sep - Sat 27 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 6 Sep - Sun 28 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 1 Oct - Thu 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 18 Oct - Sun 14 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 7 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Oct - Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 30 Oct - Fri 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov - Sun 27 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 29 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Dec - Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 11 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sun 13 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 13 Dec - Sun 21 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 19 Dec - Sat 30 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 31 Dec - Fri 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 7 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 8 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 8 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 23 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 18 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide