What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Sep - Fri 7 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Sep - Sat 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Sep - Sun 30 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 16 Oct - Sun 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 23 Oct - Sat 3 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Nov - Sat 22 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 4 Dec - Sun 19 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Dec - Fri 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Jan - Sun 29 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 29 Jan - Sun 19 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 1 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Feb - Sat 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 6 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 8 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 9 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 9 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 10 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 Feb - Sat 11 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 11 Feb - Sun 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 11 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 16 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 17 Feb - Sat 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 1 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 11 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 17 Mar - Sat 18 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 22 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 24 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 21 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 23 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 28 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 30 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 4 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 7 Jul - Sat 8 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 15 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 18 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 25 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 7 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide