What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 7 Oct - Wed 30 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 7 Oct - Wed 23 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 1 Oct - Thu 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 1 Oct - Thu 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 20 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 29 Sep - Fri 21 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 25 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 25 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 10 Oct - Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 20 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 8 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 28 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 26 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 1 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov - Sat 14 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Fri 22 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 23 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 14 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 5 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 11 Oct - Thu 24 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Sep - Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 29 Sep - Sun 1 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Tue 15 Oct - Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 24 Oct - Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 30 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 20 Oct - Sun 10 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Oct - Sat 29 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 26 Sep - Thu 19 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 17 Oct - Fri 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 19 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sun 20 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 21 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 23 Oct - Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 23 Oct - Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 23 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 24 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 25 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 25 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Oct - Thu 7 Nov
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 26 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 26 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 26 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 26 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 22 Sep - Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 27 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 27 Oct - Mon 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 29 Sep - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 30 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 30 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Fri 1 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 1 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 1 Nov - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 1 Nov - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 2 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 3 Nov - Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 3 Nov - Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 3 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 3 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Mon 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 4 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 5 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Tue 5 Nov - Wed 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 5 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 5 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 6 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Nov - Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Nov - Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 8 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 8 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 11 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 12 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 9 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 10 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 10 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 10 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 10 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 20 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 9 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 14 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 14 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 15 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 15 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 16 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 28 Sep - Sat 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 17 Nov - Sun 23 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wairoa
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 27 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 27 Nov - Thu 28 Nov
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 28 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 1 Dec - Sun 5 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 4 Dec - Wed 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 6 Dec - Sun 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 6 Dec - Tue 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 7 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 8 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 11 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Dec
Performing Arts
Wairoa
Sun 15 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 26 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 27 Dec - Mon 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sun 5 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 1 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 2 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 6 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Performing Arts