Tea With Tales

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Brought to you by Hastings District Libraries and the NZ Blind Foundation, come and listen to short book readings and share what you have been reading while enjoying a cuppa and a biscuit.

Tea with Tales meets on the first Monday of each month in the Sir James Wattie Room at the Hastings War Memorial Library.

For further information contact Veronica (phone 06 871 5000 or veronicah@hdc.govt.nz) or Erin (06 834 2068 or eleonard@blindfoundation.org.nz).

When

Mon 6th Feb 2023, 10:30am

Mon 6th Mar 2023, 10:30am

Mon 3rd Apr 2023, 10:30am

Mon 1st May 2023, 10:30am

Mon 5th Jun 2023, 10:30am

Mon 3rd Jul 2023, 10:30am

Mon 7th Aug 2023, 10:30am

Mon 4th Sep 2023, 10:30am

Mon 2nd Oct 2023, 10:30am

Mon 6th Nov 2023, 10:30am

Mon 4th Dec 2023, 10:30am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings