Tea With Tales

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Brought to you by Hastings District Libraries and the NZ Blind Foundation, come and listen to short book readings and share what you have been reading while enjoying a cuppa and a biscuit.

Tea with Tales meets on the first Monday of each month in the Sir James Wattie Room at the Hastings War Memorial Library.

For further information contact Veronica (phone 06 871 5000 or veronicah@hdc.govt.nz) or Erin (06 834 2068 or eleonard@blindfoundation.org.nz).

When

Mon 1st Mar 2021, 10:30am

Mon 5th Apr 2021, 10:30am

Mon 3rd May 2021, 10:30am

Mon 7th Jun 2021, 10:30am

Mon 5th Jul 2021, 10:30am

Mon 2nd Aug 2021, 10:30am

Mon 6th Sep 2021, 10:30am

Mon 4th Oct 2021, 10:30am

Mon 1st Nov 2021, 10:30am

Mon 6th Dec 2021, 10:30am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings