Napier Urban Farmers' Market

Clive Square, Napier

Walk down Emerson Street and end up in a perfect little market offering a true Hawke's Bay experience.

This is where the local shop. Enjoy freshly roasted coffee, divine treats and all the produce you need to cook up a true locavore's meal.

Shop local and enjoy some of the best produce from around Hawke's Bay available right in the centre of Napier City every Saturday morning.

Talk to the growers and taste the flavours of Hawke's Bay.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 16th Dec 2017, 9:00am

Sat 23rd Dec 2017, 9:00am

Sat 30th Dec 2017, 9:00am

Sat 6th Jan 2018, 9:00am

Sat 13th Jan 2018, 9:00am

Sat 20th Jan 2018, 9:00am

Sat 27th Jan 2018, 9:00am

Sat 3rd Feb 2018, 9:00am

Sat 10th Feb 2018, 9:00am

Sat 17th Feb 2018, 9:00am

Sat 24th Feb 2018, 9:00am

Sat 3rd Mar 2018, 9:00am

Where

Clive Square, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Clive Square, Napier