Havelock Handmade Market

10 Napier Road, Havelock North

The Havelock Handmade Market will return on the 3rd of February 2024 (you'll find us in the courtyard behind Peak Pizza & E's Cafe in Havelock North between 9am and 1 pm first Saturday of every month except January). Come along and support local crafters and artists.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 2nd Mar 2024, 9:00am

Sat 6th Apr 2024, 9:00am

Sat 4th May 2024, 9:00am

Sat 1st Jun 2024, 9:00am

Sat 6th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 9:00am

Sat 7th Sep 2024, 9:00am

Sat 5th Oct 2024, 9:00am

Sat 2nd Nov 2024, 9:00am

Sat 7th Dec 2024, 9:00am

Where

Village Court, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

10 Napier Road, Havelock North