What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 18 Sep - Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 30 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 15 Oct - Sun 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Dec - Sun 9 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 26 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle