What's On
Find an Event

Havelock North
Sat 5 Dec - Sat 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 11 Dec - Fri 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 6 Feb - Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Feb - Thu 11 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 24 Feb - Thu 25 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 27 Feb - Sat 27 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 14 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 19 Mar - Sat 20 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 27 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Apr - Mon 5 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 May - Sun 23 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle