What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 4 Jul - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 23 Jul - Thu 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 9 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 12 Aug - Sat 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 13 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Aug - Sun 29 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 29 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 4 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 4 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 11 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 18 Sep - Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle