What's On
Find an Event

Havelock North
Sat 1 Apr - Sat 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 8 Jul - Sat 1 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 9 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 4 Dec - Sun 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Dec - Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 27 Dec - Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Dec - Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Jan - Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 8 Jan - Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Jan - Fri 2 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 15 Jan - Sun 21 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 17 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 17 Jan - Sat 20 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 19 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 22 Jan - Sat 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 22 Jan - Sat 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 22 Jan - Sun 4 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 23 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 24 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 24 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 26 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Jan - Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 28 Jan - Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 4 Feb - Thu 8 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 5 Feb - Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 8 Feb - Sun 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 9 Feb - Fri 5 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 10 Feb - Sun 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 12 Feb - Mon 4 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 14 Feb - Fri 16 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 15 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 15 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 16 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 29 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 29 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 3 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 3 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 4 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 4 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 4 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 5 Mar - Tue 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 6 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 6 Mar - Fri 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 14 Mar - Fri 19 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 23 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 24 Mar - Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 24 Mar - Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 31 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 31 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 4 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 9 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 15 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 15 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 16 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 17 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 22 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 23 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 24 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 24 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 26 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 1 May - Sun 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 2 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 3 May - Sun 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 3 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 11 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 16 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 17 May - Sun 19 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 18 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 May - Fri 5 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 24 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 25 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 28 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 31 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 1 Jun - Sat 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 7 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 7 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 12 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 15 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 15 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 15 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 21 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Jul - Sat 20 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 3 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 30 Aug - Sun 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 12 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 24 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 29 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 29 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 19 Feb - Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle