What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 11 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 17 Oct - Sat 23 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 22 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 12 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Dec - Sun 9 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 26 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 27 Dec - Thu 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 2 Jan - Tue 4 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle