What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 23 Feb - Wed 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 26 Mar - Sat 7 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 27 Mar - Sun 8 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 3 Apr - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Apr - Sun 26 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 5 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 6 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 20 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 20 May - Sat 21 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 21 May - Sat 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 22 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 2 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 23 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 23 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jun - Sat 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 18 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 22 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 22 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 27 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Tue 9 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Thu 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Sun 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Jul - Fri 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul - Fri 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Jul - Sat 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 3 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Aug - Sun 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 12 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Aug - Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 12 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle