What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 4 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 16 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 9 Aug - Sun 17 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Aug - Sun 27 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 26 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 30 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 4 Sep - Sun 6 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 5 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 12 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 13 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 19 Sep - Sun 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 20 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 26 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 6 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 10 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 10 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 17 Oct - Sat 16 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sun 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Feb - Sun 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle