What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 4 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Dec - Wed 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 7 Jan - Thu 13 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 1 Feb - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 5 Feb - Sun 2 May
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 6 Feb - Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 8 Feb - Tue 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Feb - Fri 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Feb - Sun 9 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 17 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Mar - Sun 23 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 22 Mar - Fri 9 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 1 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 1 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 3 Apr - Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 6 Apr - Sat 8 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 7 Apr - Wed 21 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 8 Apr - Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 9 Apr - Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 6 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Sat 24 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Mon 19 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 13 Apr - Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 16 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 16 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Wed 21 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 20 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 21 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 23 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 24 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 26 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 27 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 28 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 29 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 29 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 30 Apr - Mon 3 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 30 Apr - Sat 1 May
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 30 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 30 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 1 May - Sun 2 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 2 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 2 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 2 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 2 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 3 May - Fri 7 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 3 May - Tue 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 3 May - Mon 28 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 3 May - Mon 24 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 4 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 26 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 5 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 6 May - Thu 27 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 6 May - Thu 24 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 7 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 7 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 7 May - Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 8 May - Sun 8 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 8 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 9 May
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 9 May
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 9 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 10 May - Mon 21 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 12 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 14 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 15 May - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 16 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 21 May - Sun 23 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 21 May - Sat 22 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 25 May - Wed 26 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 27 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 28 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 29 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 30 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 31 May - Mon 28 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 2 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 2 Jun - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 2 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 3 Jun - Thu 24 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 4 Jun - Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 4 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 5 Jun - Sun 6 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 6 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 6 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 6 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 6 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Jun - Fri 18 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun - Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 12 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 13 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 13 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 13 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 13 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 18 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 18 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 18 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 3 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 16 Jul - Mon 19 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 6 Aug - Sat 7 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 25 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Wed 29 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 5 Sep
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Napier
Sun 26 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Hastings
Mon 18 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct