What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 20 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 26 Sep - Thu 19 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 28 Sep - Sat 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 29 Sep - Sun 1 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 29 Sep - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 29 Sep - Fri 21 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 5 Oct - Sat 29 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 21 Oct - Mon 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 1 Nov - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 1 Nov - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 1 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov - Sat 14 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 2 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 6 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 6 Nov - Wed 4 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 11 Nov - Fri 22 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 14 Nov - Sat 23 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 15 Nov - Thu 21 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 16 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 17 Nov - Sun 23 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 20 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 20 Nov - Wed 18 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 22 Nov - Sun 24 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa
Fri 22 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 22 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 23 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 23 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 27 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 27 Nov - Thu 28 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 28 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 28 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Nov - Sun 1 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 1 Dec - Sun 5 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 4 Dec - Tue 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 4 Dec - Wed 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 4 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 5 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 6 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 6 Dec - Tue 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 6 Dec - Sun 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 6 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Dec - Sat 14 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 7 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 7 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 8 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 8 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 11 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 11 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 13 Dec - Sun 15 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Fri 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Sun 15 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 16 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 18 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 20 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 21 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 26 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 27 Dec - Mon 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 30 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 31 Dec - Wed 1 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 1 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 5 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 10 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 Jan - Sun 12 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 20 Jan - Mon 9 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Thu 23 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Feb - Fri 28 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 2 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 6 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 8 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 8 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 18 Feb - Mon 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 19 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 20 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 21 Feb - Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Feb - Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 23 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 28 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 8 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 10 Mar - Sun 15 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Thu 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 19 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 20 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 24 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 26 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 25 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 13 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 17 Sep
Performing Arts