What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 18 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 1 Feb - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Feb - Fri 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 17 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 3 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 22 Mar - Fri 9 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 30 Apr - Fri 18 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 3 May - Mon 28 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 6 May - Thu 24 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 8 May - Sun 8 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 10 May - Mon 21 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 15 May - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 16 May - Sun 20 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 30 May - Sun 11 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 31 May - Mon 28 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 1 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 2 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 2 Jun - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 3 Jun - Thu 24 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 3 Jun - Thu 8 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 4 Jun - Thu 24 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 4 Jun - Thu 24 Jun
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 4 Jun - Tue 6 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 4 Jun - Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 6 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 6 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Jun - Fri 18 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 12 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 12 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 12 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun - Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 13 Jun - Sun 25 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 13 Jun - Sun 8 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 15 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 16 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 16 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 16 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 17 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 17 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 17 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 17 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 17 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 17 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 18 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 18 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 18 Jun - Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 18 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 18 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 19 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 19 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 20 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 20 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 20 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 21 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 21 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 22 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 25 Jun - Sat 26 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Jun - Thu 8 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 25 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 25 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 25 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 26 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 26 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 26 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 26 Jun - Sun 27 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 27 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 27 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 27 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 29 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 29 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 1 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 2 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 3 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 3 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 3 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 3 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 3 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 4 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 4 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 6 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 7 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 8 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 9 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 9 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 9 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 10 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 11 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 12 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 12 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 12 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 13 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 13 Jul - Thu 22 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 14 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 15 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 15 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 15 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 15 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 16 Jul - Mon 19 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 16 Jul - Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 17 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 18 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 21 Jul - Sat 24 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 24 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 26 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 29 Jul - Thu 16 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 5 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 5 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 5 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 6 Aug - Sat 7 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 7 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 8 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 13 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 13 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 15 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 20 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 21 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 25 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Wed 29 Sep
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 4 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 10 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 11 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 12 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 16 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 25 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 26 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 29 Sep - Thu 30 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 2 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 15 Oct - Sat 16 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 15 Oct - Sat 16 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Oct
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 3 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 10 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov - Sat 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Feb