What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 18 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 1 Feb - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Feb - Fri 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 1 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 30 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 13 Jun - Sun 14 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Thu 31 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Tue 3 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Sun 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 31 Jul - Sun 14 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 10 Aug - Fri 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 15 Aug - Sun 7 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 19 Aug - Thu 16 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 21 Aug - Sun 19 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 29 Aug - Sun 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 25 Sep - Sun 27 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 26 Sep - Sun 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 1 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Wed 6 Oct - Wed 16 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 8 Oct - Thu 5 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 11 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 14 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 15 Oct - Wed 17 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 15 Oct - Wed 17 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 18 Oct - Mon 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 20 Oct - Wed 8 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 21 Oct - Thu 9 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 22 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Oct - Mon 25 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 5 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 6 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 25 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 25 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 26 Oct - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 26 Oct - Thu 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 26 Oct - Wed 27 Oct
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 27 Oct - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 27 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Wed 27 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 27 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 27 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 28 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 28 Oct - Thu 18 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 28 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 29 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 30 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Oct - Wed 10 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 30 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 31 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 31 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 31 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 31 Oct
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Mon 1 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 15 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 17 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 2 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 2 Nov - Tue 7 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 4 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 5 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 5 Nov - Sat 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 5 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 7 Nov - Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 7 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 9 Nov - Sat 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Tue 9 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Tue 9 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 10 Nov - Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 11 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 11 Nov - Sat 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 12 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 12 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 13 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 13 Nov
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 14 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 14 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 18 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Nov - Wed 8 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 19 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov - Sun 21 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 20 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 25 Nov - Fri 26 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 27 Nov - Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 28 Nov - Sun 12 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 29 Nov - Fri 3 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 1 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 2 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 3 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 9 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 11 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 11 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 14 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 16 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 18 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 18 Dec - Sun 9 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 19 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 26 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 27 Dec - Thu 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 2 Jan - Tue 4 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 9 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 22 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 27 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 29 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jan - Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jan - Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan - Tue 1 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 1 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 1 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 2 Feb - Fri 4 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 2 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 3 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Feb - Sun 13 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 12 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 13 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 16 Feb - Thu 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 19 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 23 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 2 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 4 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 5 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 8 Mar - Sun 13 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 13 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 22 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 25 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 31 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 3 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 14 Apr
Napier
Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 Apr
Hastings
Sat 7 May