What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 1 Jan - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 1 Jan - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 21 Oct - Sun 30 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 6 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 25 Jun - Thu 27 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Jun - Thu 23 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 1 Jul - Fri 31 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 2 Jul - Sat 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 3 Jul - Thu 23 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 4 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 6 Jul - Sat 18 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 6 Jul - Fri 17 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 9 Jul - Thu 3 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 12 Jul - Sun 8 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 15 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 16 Jul - Sat 25 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 16 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 16 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 17 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 17 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 18 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 19 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 19 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 20 Jul - Sat 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 22 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 23 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 24 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Jul - Tue 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Jul - Mon 27 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 25 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 25 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 26 Jul - Mon 27 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 26 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 26 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 Jul - Wed 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 26 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 27 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 28 Jul - Sat 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 29 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 30 Jul - Sun 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 30 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 31 Jul - Sun 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 31 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 1 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 3 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 4 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 5 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 5 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 7 Aug - Thu 20 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 8 Aug - Sun 9 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 8 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 9 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 12 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 13 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 15 Aug - Sun 16 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 19 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 23 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 23 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 26 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 27 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 30 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 4 Sep - Sun 6 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 5 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 8 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 26 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 30 Sep - Sun 4 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 3 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 4 Oct - Mon 5 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 10 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 10 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 12 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 17 Oct - Sat 16 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 21 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 5 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 10 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 11 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa
Sun 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 17 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide