What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 1 Jan - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 1 Jan - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 15 Jan - Wed 16 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 21 Jan - Tue 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 23 Jan - Thu 10 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 Feb - Mon 7 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 12 Feb - Sat 12 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 1 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 2 Jul - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 3 Aug - Sun 24 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 9 Aug - Sun 17 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 11 Aug - Tue 22 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 20 Aug - Thu 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 23 Aug - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 5 Sep - Sat 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 5 Sep - Sat 27 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 6 Sep - Sun 28 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 21 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 1 Oct - Thu 17 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 1 Oct - Thu 3 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 3 Oct - Sat 19 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 28 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 12 Oct - Mon 7 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Oct - Wed 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Oct - Wed 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Oct - Wed 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 15 Oct - Thu 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 18 Oct - Sun 14 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 21 Oct - Wed 9 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Oct - Thu 10 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 24 Oct - Sat 23 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 7 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Oct - Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 30 Oct - Fri 12 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 1 Nov - Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 4 Nov - Mon 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 4 Nov - Mon 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 4 Nov - Sat 5 Dec
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 7 Nov - Sat 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 7 Nov - Sat 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 8 Nov - Sun 27 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 13 Nov - Thu 26 Nov
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 19 Nov - Sat 28 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 19 Nov - Thu 17 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 21 Nov - Thu 28 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 21 Nov - Sat 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 21 Nov - Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 23 Nov - Sat 5 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 25 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 25 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 26 Nov - Tue 8 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 26 Nov - Wed 9 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 26 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 26 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 26 Nov - Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 26 Nov - Tue 8 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 26 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 26 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 27 Nov - Thu 10 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 27 Nov - Thu 7 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 27 Nov - Wed 9 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 27 Nov - Sun 6 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 27 Nov - Sat 28 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 27 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 28 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 28 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 28 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 29 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 29 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 29 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 29 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 30 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 30 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 30 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 2 Dec - Wed 23 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 2 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 2 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 3 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 4 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Dec - Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 5 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 6 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 6 Dec
Performing Arts
Tue 8 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 9 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 9 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 10 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 10 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 11 Dec - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 11 Dec - Fri 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 11 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 11 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Dec - Wed 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sun 13 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 13 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 13 Dec - Sun 21 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 13 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 19 Dec - Mon 21 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 19 Dec - Sat 30 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 22 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 22 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 23 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 26 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 27 Dec - Wed 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 2 Jan - Mon 4 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 7 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 8 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 8 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 16 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 16 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 23 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 2 Feb - Tue 23 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 3 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 4 Feb - Sat 1 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 10 Feb - Wed 31 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 10 Feb - Wed 31 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 11 Feb - Thu 18 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Feb - Sun 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Feb - Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb - Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 20 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 27 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 28 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 7 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Mon 15 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 13 Mar - Sat 22 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 18 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 20 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 26 Mar
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 27 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 2 Apr - Mon 5 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 26 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 30 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Nov - Sat 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes