What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sat 5 Sep - Sat 27 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 6 Sep - Sun 28 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 21 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 28 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 18 Oct - Sun 14 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Oct - Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 5 Dec - Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 4 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Dec - Wed 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 7 Jan - Thu 13 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 17 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 17 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 24 Jan - Sun 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 26 Jan - Tue 2 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 31 Jan - Sun 21 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 1 Feb - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 2 Feb - Tue 23 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 4 Feb - Sat 1 May
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 6 Feb - Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 8 Feb - Tue 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Feb - Tue 30 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 10 Feb - Wed 3 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 11 Feb - Thu 4 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 11 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 11 Feb - Thu 18 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Feb - Fri 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 15 Feb - Mon 8 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 15 Feb - Mon 22 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 14 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 18 Feb - Thu 11 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 25 Feb - Thu 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 26 Feb - Thu 11 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 27 Feb - Sat 8 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 27 Feb - Sat 27 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 1 Mar - Sat 13 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 1 Mar - Wed 31 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 1 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 2 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 4 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 4 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 4 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 4 Mar - Thu 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 4 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 5 Mar - Sun 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Fri 5 Mar - Fri 30 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 5 Mar - Fri 9 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 5 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 6 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 6 Mar - Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 6 Mar - Sun 7 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 7 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 8 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 10 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 10 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 11 Mar - Thu 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 11 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 12 Mar - Thu 25 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 13 Mar - Sat 22 May
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 13 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 13 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 13 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 14 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 14 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 14 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 14 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 14 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 14 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 14 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 18 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 18 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 19 Mar - Sat 20 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 19 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 20 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 20 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 20 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 20 Mar - Sun 21 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 20 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 21 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 23 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Thu 25 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 25 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 26 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 26 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 26 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 27 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 27 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 27 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Mar
Performing Arts
Sun 28 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 28 Mar
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 28 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 29 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 30 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Thu 1 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 2 Apr - Mon 5 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 2 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 3 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 3 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sat 3 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 7 Apr - Wed 21 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 8 Apr - Sat 10 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 8 Apr - Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 9 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 9 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 10 Apr - Fri 16 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 10 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 11 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 11 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 11 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Sat 24 Apr
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 16 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 16 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Fri 16 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 26 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 28 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 1 May - Sun 2 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 4 May
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 7 May - Fri 21 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 8 May - Sun 8 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 9 May
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 9 May
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 15 May - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 21 May - Sun 23 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 30 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 2 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 4 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Jun - Sun 6 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 13 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 16 Jul - Mon 19 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 6 Aug - Sat 7 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 10 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Nov - Sat 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors