What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 21 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 18 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Mon 1 Feb - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Feb - Fri 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 18 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 5 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 8 May - Sun 8 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 15 May - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 12 Jun - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sun 13 Jun - Sun 25 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 13 Jun - Sun 8 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 15 Jun - Tue 27 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 17 Jun - Thu 29 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 22 Jun - Tue 31 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 29 Jun - Tue 17 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 29 Jun - Tue 3 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 30 Jun - Wed 28 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 4 Jul - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 4 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 10 Jul - Sat 7 Aug
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Tue 13 Jul - Sat 2 Oct
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 21 Jul - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 21 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 21 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 22 Jul - Sat 31 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 23 Jul - Thu 5 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Fri 24 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Fri 24 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Tue 14 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Sat 2 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 25 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 25 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 25 Jul
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 25 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 26 Jul - Mon 16 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 27 Jul
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 27 Jul - Tue 28 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 27 Jul - Tue 14 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Jul - Wed 15 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Jul - Wed 18 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Jul - Wed 15 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 29 Jul - Thu 19 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 29 Jul - Thu 19 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 29 Jul - Thu 16 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 18 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 31 Jul - Sun 17 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 1 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 1 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 1 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 2 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 20 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 20 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 2 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 3 Aug - Tue 21 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 3 Aug - Tue 21 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 3 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 4 Aug - Wed 22 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 4 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 5 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 5 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 5 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 5 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 6 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 6 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 6 Aug - Sat 7 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 6 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug - Sun 24 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 7 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 7 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 7 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 8 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 8 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 9 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 11 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 11 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 12 Aug - Sat 14 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 12 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 13 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 13 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 14 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 15 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 15 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 16 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 16 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 16 Aug - Tue 17 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 17 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 18 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 19 Aug - Sat 28 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 19 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 19 Aug - Thu 16 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 19 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 20 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 21 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 21 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 21 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Aug - Sun 22 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 22 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 23 Aug - Mon 13 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 23 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 25 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 25 Aug - Wed 15 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 26 Aug - Thu 16 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 27 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 28 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 29 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 30 Aug - Mon 13 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 Sep - Wed 29 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 1 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 2 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Wed 29 Sep
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 4 Sep
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 4 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 4 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 6 Sep - Tue 5 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 9 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 10 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 11 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 11 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 12 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 15 Sep - Fri 17 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 16 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 18 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 25 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 25 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 25 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 26 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 26 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 29 Sep - Thu 30 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 1 Oct - Sun 3 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 2 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 2 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 6 Oct - Wed 16 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 10 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 15 Oct - Sat 16 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 15 Oct - Sat 16 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 16 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 22 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 22 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 23 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 24 Oct
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 24 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 1 Nov - Fri 5 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 15 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 3 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 10 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 13 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 20 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 21 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 4 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 2 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 22 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle