Flaxmere Book Chat Group

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

Flaxmere Book Chat Group meets at Flaxmere Library every second Tuesday, 10.30 - 11.30am. All welcome!

You can also check out our Readers' Blog to read some reviews of books enjoyed by the group.

We may take photos or video recording during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Tue 5th Mar 2024, 10:30am

Tue 19th Mar 2024, 10:30am

Tue 2nd Apr 2024, 10:30am

Tue 16th Apr 2024, 10:30am

Tue 30th Apr 2024, 10:30am

Tue 14th May 2024, 10:30am

Tue 28th May 2024, 10:30am

Tue 11th Jun 2024, 10:30am

Tue 25th Jun 2024, 10:30am

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 10:30am

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 10:30am

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 10:30am

Tue 20th Aug 2024, 10:30am

Where

Flaxmere Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings