Rhythm and Rhymes

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

A weekly half-hour programme of songs, rhymes and fingerplays especially for children aged 0-2 years and their parent/caregiver.

Building a foundation for literacy starts as soon as a child is born, and every story, song, rhyme or fingerplay strengthens that foundation. Help your child get a head start by joining other parents, caregivers and their little ones for companionship, fun and interaction.

Join us at the Havelock North Library to help stimulate development of your baby’s body and brain.

When

Tue 24th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 1st Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 8th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 15th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 29th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 5th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 12th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 10:00am

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Tue 17th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North