Rhythm and Rhymes

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

A weekly half-hour programme of songs, rhymes and fingerplays especially for children aged 0-2 years and their parent/caregiver.

Building a foundation for literacy starts as soon as a child is born, and every story, song, rhyme or fingerplay strengthens that foundation. Help your child get a head start by joining other parents, caregivers and their little ones for companionship, fun and interaction.

Join us at the Havelock North Library to help stimulate development of your baby’s body and brain.

When

Tue 25th Feb 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 10th Mar 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 17th Mar 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 24th Mar 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 31st Mar 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 7th Apr 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 14th Apr 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 21st Apr 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 28th Apr 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 5th May 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 12th May 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 19th May 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 26th May 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 9th Jun 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 16th Jun 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 23rd Jun 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 30th Jun 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 7th Jul 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 14th Jul 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 21st Jul 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 28th Jul 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 4th Aug 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 11th Aug 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 18th Aug 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 25th Aug 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 1st Sep 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 8th Sep 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 29th Sep 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 6th Oct 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 13th Oct 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 20th Oct 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 27th Oct 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 10th Nov 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 17th Nov 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 24th Nov 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 1st Dec 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 8th Dec 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 15th Dec 2020, 10:00pm

Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 10:00pm

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North