Waka kōrero Māori Exhibition

1 Tennyson St, Napier

Waka kōrero Māori: waka carrying the taonga, te reo

The Waka Kōrero Māori exhibition encourages learning the Māori alphabet by pronouncing the names of the kaharehe animal treasures on display.

Bring your whanau to MTG – it’s free!

Kō Waka Kōrero Māori hei whakaaturanga kia whakatenatena ai te akoranga ā te mau tātai Māori mā te whakahua tika ngā ingoa ā ngā kararehe i whakaatu ana.

Mauriamai tō whānau ki MTG – ko marere!

When

Wed 25th Nov 2020, 9:30am

Thu 26th Nov 2020, 9:30am

Fri 27th Nov 2020, 9:30am

Sat 28th Nov 2020, 9:30am

Sun 29th Nov 2020, 9:30am

Mon 30th Nov 2020, 9:30am

Tue 1st Dec 2020, 9:30am

Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 9:30am

Thu 3rd Dec 2020, 9:30am

Fri 4th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sat 5th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sun 6th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Mon 7th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Tue 8th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Wed 9th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Thu 10th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Fri 11th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sat 12th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sun 13th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Mon 14th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Tue 15th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Wed 16th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Thu 17th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Fri 18th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sat 19th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sun 20th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Mon 21st Dec 2020, 9:30am

Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 9:30am

Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 9:30am

Thu 24th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sat 26th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Mon 28th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Tue 29th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Wed 30th Dec 2020, 9:30am

Thu 31st Dec 2020, 9:30am

Where

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1 Tennyson St, Napier