What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Thu 6 Oct - Thu 19 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 8 Oct - Sat 9 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Thu 24 Nov - Sun 28 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 18 Jan - Wed 18 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 24 Jan - Tue 20 Aug
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 30 Jan - Mon 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 7 Mar - Mon 30 Sep
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 1 Apr - Sat 7 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 May - Sun 17 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 24 May - Sun 21 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 30 May - Tue 25 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 30 May - Tue 24 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 8 Jul - Sat 18 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 9 Jul - Sun 12 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 28 Aug - Mon 27 May
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 28 Aug - Mon 6 May
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 28 Aug - Thu 11 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 23 Sep - Sun 13 Oct
Exhibitions
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 1 Oct - Sun 26 May
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 3 Oct - Tue 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 4 Oct - Thu 11 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 15 Oct - Sun 17 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 19 Nov - Sun 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 Nov - Mon 3 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 25 Nov - Sun 25 Feb
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 1 Dec - Wed 14 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 4 Dec - Sun 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 9 Dec - Sun 10 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 9 Dec - Sun 14 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 18 Dec - Thu 18 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 18 Dec - Thu 18 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 20 Dec - Sun 28 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 20 Dec - Sun 28 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 24 Dec - Sat 25 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 27 Dec - Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 27 Dec - Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Dec - Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 28 Dec - Sun 31 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 4 Jan - Thu 25 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 6 Jan - Sat 24 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 7 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 8 Jan - Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 8 Jan - Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 8 Jan - Fri 2 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 15 Jan - Sun 21 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 16 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 16 Jan - Tue 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 16 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 17 Jan - Sat 20 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 17 Jan - Sat 20 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 17 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 17 Jan - Sat 20 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 18 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 19 Jan - Sat 20 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 19 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 19 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 19 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Jan
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Mon 22 Jan - Sat 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 22 Jan - Sat 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 22 Jan - Sun 4 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 23 Jan - Thu 25 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 23 Jan - Sat 3 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 23 Jan
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Tue 23 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 24 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 24 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 24 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 25 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Jan - Wed 14 Feb
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Fri 26 Jan - Sat 27 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 26 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 26 Jan - Tue 13 Feb
Exhibitions
Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 27 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 28 Jan - Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 28 Jan - Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 28 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sun 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 30 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 1 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 2 Feb - Sun 28 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 2 Feb - Fri 7 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 2 Feb - Sat 3 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 3 Feb - Sun 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 3 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 4 Feb - Thu 8 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 5 Feb - Mon 25 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 5 Feb - Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Tue 6 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 6 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 6 Feb - Tue 26 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 7 Feb - Wed 27 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 8 Feb - Sun 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 8 Feb - Thu 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 9 Feb - Fri 5 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 10 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 10 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 10 Feb - Sun 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 10 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 10 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 11 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 11 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 11 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 11 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 12 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Mon 12 Feb - Mon 4 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 12 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 12 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 26 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 13 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 13 Feb - Mon 19 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 13 Feb - Mon 19 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 14 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 14 Feb - Fri 16 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 15 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 15 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 15 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 15 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 15 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 16 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 16 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb - Sat 7 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 10 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 21 Feb - Sat 2 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 10 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 21 Feb - Thu 29 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Fri 23 Feb - Sun 25 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 23 Feb - Sun 25 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 24 Feb - Sun 4 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 24 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 24 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 24 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 24 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 25 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 28 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 28 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 29 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 29 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 29 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 29 Feb
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 1 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 2 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 2 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 2 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 3 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 3 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sun 3 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 3 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 3 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 3 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 3 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 4 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 4 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 4 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 4 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 4 Mar - Fri 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 4 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 5 Mar - Sun 10 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Tue 5 Mar - Tue 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 5 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 5 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 6 Mar - Thu 7 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 6 Mar - Fri 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 7 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 8 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 8 Mar - Tue 16 Apr
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 9 Mar - Sat 16 Mar
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 9 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 9 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 10 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 10 Mar - Sun 10 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 11 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Tue 12 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 12 Mar - Tue 2 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 13 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 14 Mar - Fri 19 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 14 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 14 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 14 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 14 Mar - Thu 4 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 14 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 15 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 15 Mar - Fri 22 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 15 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 15 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 16 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 1 Sep
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 23 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 23 Jun
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 23 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 16 Mar - Tue 19 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 16 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 16 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 16 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 16 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 16 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 17 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 17 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 17 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 17 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 18 Mar - Sat 30 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 19 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 20 Mar - Thu 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 20 Mar - Thu 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 20 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 20 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Thu 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 21 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 22 Mar - Sat 23 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 22 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 22 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 22 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 22 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 23 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 23 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 23 Mar - Sat 6 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sat 23 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 23 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 23 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 23 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 23 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 23 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 24 Mar - Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar - Wed 27 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 24 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 24 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 27 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 27 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 27 Mar
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 27 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 28 Mar - Fri 29 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 28 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Tue 30 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 29 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 30 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 30 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Mar - Sun 31 Mar
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 31 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 31 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 2 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 2 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 2 Apr - Tue 21 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 3 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 3 Apr - Wed 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 3 Apr - Wed 22 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 4 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 5 Apr - Sun 7 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 5 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 5 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Apr - Tue 30 Apr
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 6 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 7 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 8 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 8 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 9 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Tue 9 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 9 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Tue 9 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 10 Apr - Wed 29 May
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 10 Apr
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Wed 10 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 10 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 10 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 11 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 12 Apr - Sat 13 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 12 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 12 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 12 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 27 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 13 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 13 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 13 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 14 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 15 Apr - Fri 26 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 15 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 15 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 15 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 15 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 15 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 16 Apr - Thu 10 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 16 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 16 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 16 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 17 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 17 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 17 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Apr - Fri 19 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Thu 18 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 19 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr - Fri 5 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 20 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 20 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 20 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 20 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings