Justice of The Peace

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings

A Justice of the Peace is available in the Flaxmere Library every Tuesday from 10am - 12pm. Please check the Hastings District libraries events calendar for dates to avoid disappointment.

Having a JP helping you is entirely free of charge. Justices are statutory appointees who receive no payment for their services to the community. If you are not sure whether a JP can help you, just ask.

There are Justices of the Peace in all areas of New Zealand. To learn more about their services and find one near you visit the Justices of the Peace website: justiceofthepeace.org.nz

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Tue 22nd Jan 2019, 10:00am

Tue 29th Jan 2019, 10:00am

Tue 5th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 12th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 19th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Feb 2019, 10:00am

Tue 5th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Tue 12th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Tue 19th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Mar 2019, 10:00am

Tue 2nd Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 9th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 16th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 30th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 7th May 2019, 10:00am

Tue 14th May 2019, 10:00am

Tue 21st May 2019, 10:00am

Tue 28th May 2019, 10:00am

Tue 4th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Tue 11th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Tue 18th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Tue 25th Jun 2019, 10:00am

Tue 2nd Jul 2019, 10:00am

Tue 9th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Tue 16th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Jul 2019, 10:00am

Tue 30th Jul 2019, 10:00am

Tue 6th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Tue 13th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Tue 20th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Tue 27th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 10th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 17th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 24th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Tue 1st Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 8th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 15th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 29th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Tue 5th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 12th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 26th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 10:00am

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Tue 17th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Where

Flaxmere Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Swansea Rd, Flaxmere, Hastings