Justice of The Peace

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

A Justice of the Peace is available in the Hastings Library every Tuesday and Thursday from 2pm - 4pm. Please check the Hastings District libraries events calendar for dates to avoid disappointment. Having a JP helping you is entirely free of charge. Justices are statutory appointees who receive no payment for their services to the community. If you are not sure whether a JP can help you, just ask. There are Justices of the Peace in all areas of New Zealand. To learn more about their services and find one near you visit the Justices of the Peace website: justiceofthepeace.org.nz We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Tue 26th Jun 2018, 2:00pm

Thu 28th Jun 2018, 2:00pm

Tue 3rd Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Thu 5th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Tue 10th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Tue 10th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Thu 12th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Tue 17th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Thu 19th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Tue 24th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Thu 26th Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Tue 31st Jul 2018, 2:00pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings