Hawke's Bay Farmers' Market

Kenilworth Rd, Hastings

Delight in a shopping event of taste sensations at one of New Zealand’s oldest and largest traditional Farmers’ Markets.

The Hawke's Bay Farmers' Market offers a complete shopping experience. Discover the diverse range of locally grown or artisan produced products. There is nothing like buying fruit & vegetables, freshly baked breads, meats, cheeses, preserves and sweet treats direct from the source.

Or sit back and savour the live music over a locally roasted coffee and food in a relaxed, family-friendly atmosphere.

Everything at the market is made right here in the bay, with growers and producers on hand to share their knowledge about the food and how to cook and enjoy it!

The Hawke's Bay Farmers' Market is a must do event for a Sunday morning in the Bay.

When

Sun 25th Oct 2020, 8:30am

Sun 1st Nov 2020, 8:30am

Sun 8th Nov 2020, 8:30am

Sun 15th Nov 2020, 8:30am

Sun 22nd Nov 2020, 8:30am

Sun 29th Nov 2020, 8:30am

Sun 6th Dec 2020, 8:30am

Sun 13th Dec 2020, 8:30am

Sun 20th Dec 2020, 8:30am

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 8:30am

Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 8:30am

Sun 10th Jan 2021, 8:30am

Sun 17th Jan 2021, 8:30am

Sun 24th Jan 2021, 8:30am

Sun 31st Jan 2021, 8:30am

Sun 7th Feb 2021, 8:30am

Sun 14th Feb 2021, 8:30am

Sun 21st Feb 2021, 8:30am

Sun 28th Feb 2021, 8:30am

Where

Showgrounds Hawke's Bay Tomoana, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Kenilworth Rd, Hastings