What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Wed 15 Jan - Wed 16 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 21 Jan - Tue 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 23 Jan - Thu 10 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 Feb - Mon 7 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 4 Feb - Tue 3 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 11 Feb - Tue 10 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 12 Feb - Wed 7 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Tue 11 Aug - Tue 22 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 16 Aug - Sun 18 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 20 Aug - Thu 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 2 Sep - Wed 23 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 3 Sep - Thu 24 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 19 Sep - Sat 3 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 25 Sep - Mon 28 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 28 Sep - Fri 9 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 28 Sep - Fri 2 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 28 Sep - Wed 7 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 29 Sep - Thu 8 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 5 Oct - Fri 9 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 5 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 6 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 10 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 12 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 13 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Oct - Wed 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 14 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 14 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Oct - Wed 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 15 Oct - Sun 18 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 17 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 21 Oct - Wed 9 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 24 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 24 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 24 Oct - Mon 26 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 24 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 31 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 10 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 11 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 21 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 28 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 26 Nov - Sat 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes