What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 20 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 26 Mar - Wed 1 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 3 Nov - Sat 3 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 10 Dec - Sun 4 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 29 Jan - Tue 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 12 Feb - Sat 30 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 24 Feb - Sun 28 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 30 Mar - Sun 1 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 28 Apr - Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 5 May - Sun 4 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 7 May - Sun 3 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 7 May - Tue 1 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 11 May - Sat 28 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 31 May - Thu 27 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 2 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 7 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 8 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 8 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wed 19 Jun - Fri 30 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 22 Jun - Sat 29 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 26 Jun - Thu 27 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 27 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 27 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 28 Jun - Thu 11 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 28 Jun - Thu 11 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 28 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 28 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Jun - Sat 27 Jul
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 29 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 29 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 29 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 29 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 30 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jun
Performing Arts
Wairoa
Sun 30 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 30 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 30 Jun
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 3 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 5 Jul - Sat 10 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 5 Jul - Sat 6 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 5 Jul - Sat 6 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 5 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Jul - Sun 7 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 6 Jul - Sun 18 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 6 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 6 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 6 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 7 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 8 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 9 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 10 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 10 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 10 Jul - Sat 13 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Thu 11 Jul - Thu 18 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 11 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 11 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 12 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 12 Jul - Thu 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 12 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 12 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 12 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 13 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 14 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 14 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 16 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 17 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 18 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 19 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa
Fri 19 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 19 Jul - Sat 27 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 19 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 19 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 20 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 20 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 20 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 20 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 21 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 21 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 24 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 24 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 25 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Fri 26 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 26 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 27 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 27 Jul
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 27 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 27 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 28 Jul
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Tue 30 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 1 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 2 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 2 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 2 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 3 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 3 Aug - Sun 4 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 3 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 7 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 9 Aug - Thu 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 9 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 10 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 11 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 13 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 13 Aug
Exhibitions
Fri 16 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 21 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 24 Aug - Sun 25 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 24 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Thu 29 Aug - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 29 Aug - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 3 Sep - Wed 4 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 6 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 13 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 15 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 27 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 5 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 15 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 19 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 25 Oct - Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 2 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 2 Nov - Sun 3 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 8 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 18 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 23 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 23 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 24 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa
Sun 24 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 5 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 6 Feb - Sat 15 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 7 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 4 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 10 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 11 Apr - Sun 12 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 11 Apr
Sports & Outdoors