What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Thu 6 Oct - Thu 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 16 Jan - Mon 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 18 Jan - Wed 20 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 30 Jan - Mon 4 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 Feb - Wed 22 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 7 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 7 Feb - Tue 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 14 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 16 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 18 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 19 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 22 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 23 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes