What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Thu 6 Oct - Thu 19 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 24 Nov - Sun 28 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 18 Jan - Wed 18 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 30 Jan - Mon 2 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 3 Oct - Tue 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 4 Oct - Thu 11 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 4 Jan - Thu 25 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 7 Jan - Sun 3 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 16 Jan - Tue 27 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 23 Jan - Thu 25 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 26 Jan - Sat 27 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 28 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 5 Feb - Mon 25 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 6 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 6 Feb - Tue 26 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 7 Feb - Wed 27 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 8 Feb - Thu 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 11 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 12 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 13 Feb - Tue 26 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 15 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb - Sat 7 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 10 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 10 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 29 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 2 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 2 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 3 Mar - Sun 17 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 4 Mar - Fri 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 4 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 5 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 10 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 12 Mar - Tue 2 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 13 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 14 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 14 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 14 Mar - Thu 4 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 16 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 23 Mar - Sat 6 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 2 Apr - Tue 21 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 3 Apr - Wed 19 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 3 Apr - Wed 22 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 5 Apr - Sun 7 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 7 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 8 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 9 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 10 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 12 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 13 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 14 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 15 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 15 Apr - Wed 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 16 Apr - Thu 10 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 18 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 19 Apr - Fri 5 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 20 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 20 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 22 Apr - Tue 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 24 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 3 May - Sat 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 12 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 13 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 19 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 23 May - Sat 25 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 23 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 2 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 4 Jun - Tue 23 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 8 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 9 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 12 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 17 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 18 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 22 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 25 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 7 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 11 Jul - Thu 17 Oct
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 22 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 25 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes