National Aquarium of NZ Holiday Programme 'Habitat Hangout'

546 Marine Parade, Napier

Join us for a morning filled with fun, learning and exploration at the National Aquarium.

Our Habitat Hangout Holiday Programme is for 6–11 year olds and runs from 8.30 am to 12.30 pm.
Intrepid explorers will be well fed during their adventures with a yummy morning tea provided.

Discover a different ecosystem each day with interactive activities, games and art!

- Monday's (28th September & 5th October): Forest
- Tuesday's (29th September & 6th October): Coasts
- Wednesday's (30th September & 7th October):Deep Ocean
- Thursday's (1st October & 8th October): Ice
- Friday's (2nd October & 9th October): Tropical Reefs

Places are limited so book now.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 28th Sep 2020, 8:30am

Tue 29th Sep 2020, 8:30am

Wed 30th Sep 2020, 8:30am

Thu 1st Oct 2020, 8:30am

Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 8:30am

Mon 5th Oct 2020, 8:30am

Tue 6th Oct 2020, 8:30am

Wed 7th Oct 2020, 8:30am

Thu 8th Oct 2020, 8:30am

Fri 9th Oct 2020, 8:30am

Where

National Aquarium of New Zealand, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

546 Marine Parade, Napier

Buy Tickets