What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Sun 15 Oct - Sun 17 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 19 Nov - Sun 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 24 Dec - Sat 25 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 16 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 27 Jan - Sun 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 28 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 2 Feb - Sat 3 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 3 Feb - Sun 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 3 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 5 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 10 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 10 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 11 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 15 Feb - Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb - Sun 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 22 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 24 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 25 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 28 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 2 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 2 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 3 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 9 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 10 Mar - Sun 10 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 11 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 15 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 16 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 23 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 23 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 30 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 3 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 6 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 8 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 11 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 12 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 12 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 13 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 13 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 21 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 26 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 26 Apr - Sat 27 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 27 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 27 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 1 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 1 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 10 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 May - Sat 11 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 13 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 17 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 17 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 19 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 24 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 25 May - Sun 26 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 31 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 31 May - Sat 1 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 2 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Thu 6 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 7 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 8 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Jun - Sun 9 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Jun - Sun 9 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 15 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 15 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 15 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 21 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 21 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 23 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Tue 2 Jul - Thu 4 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 12 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 22 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 2 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 28 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 17 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 18 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 26 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 16 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Mon 18 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 7 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide