What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 20 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 4 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Dec - Wed 12 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Thu 7 Jan - Thu 13 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 1 Feb - Mon 6 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 5 Feb - Sun 2 May
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 6 Feb - Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 8 Feb - Tue 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 12 Feb - Fri 3 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 14 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Feb - Sun 9 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 17 Jul
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 9 Mar - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Mar - Sun 23 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 22 Mar - Fri 9 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 1 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 1 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 3 Apr - Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 3 Apr - Thu 15 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Tue 6 Apr - Sat 8 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Wed 7 Apr - Wed 21 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 8 Apr - Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 9 Apr - Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 10 Apr - Fri 16 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 6 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 11 Apr - Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Sat 24 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Mon 19 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 12 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 13 Apr - Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 14 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 15 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 15 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 16 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 16 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 16 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Fri 16 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 16 Apr
Performing Arts
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Fri 16 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 16 Apr - Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 17 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 17 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 17 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 18 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 18 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Wed 21 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Mon 19 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 20 Apr - Thu 29 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 21 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 22 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 23 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 24 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr - Sat 27 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 25 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 26 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 27 Apr - Fri 30 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 28 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 28 Apr
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Thu 29 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 29 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 30 Apr - Mon 3 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 30 Apr - Sat 1 May
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 30 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 30 Apr
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 1 May - Sun 2 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 1 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 2 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 2 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 2 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 2 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 3 May - Fri 7 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 3 May - Tue 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 3 May - Mon 28 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 3 May - Mon 24 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 3 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 4 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 4 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 4 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 26 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 5 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 5 May - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 6 May - Thu 27 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 6 May - Thu 24 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 7 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 7 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 7 May - Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 8 May - Sun 8 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 8 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 9 May
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 9 May
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 9 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 9 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 10 May - Mon 21 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 May - Tue 29 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 12 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 14 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 14 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 15 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 15 May - Sun 25 Jul
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 16 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 21 May - Sun 23 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 1 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 27 May
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 28 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 30 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 31 May - Mon 28 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 2 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 2 Jun - Wed 23 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 2 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 3 Jun - Thu 24 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 4 Jun
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 5 Jun - Sun 6 Jun
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 13 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 18 Jun - Sun 20 Jun
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 24 Jun
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 3 Jul
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 16 Jul - Mon 19 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sat 31 Jul
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 6 Aug - Sat 7 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 23 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 25 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 27 Aug
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Sun 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 3 Sep - Wed 29 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 5 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 18 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 26 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 9 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Mon 18 Oct - Sun 31 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Wed 20 Oct - Fri 22 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 3 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 6 Nov - Sun 7 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 10 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 13 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 14 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 26 Nov - Sat 27 Nov
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 27 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle