What's On
Find an Event

Hastings
Sun 11 Oct - Sun 20 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 12 Dec - Sat 18 Jun
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 14 Feb - Sun 12 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 16 Feb - Tue 21 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 17 Feb - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 6 Mar - Sat 12 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 16 Mar - Tue 22 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 5 Jun - Sat 11 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Thu 31 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 24 Jul - Tue 3 May
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 31 Jul - Sat 17 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Mon 2 Aug - Mon 5 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 10 Aug - Fri 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 19 Aug - Thu 16 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 21 Aug - Sun 19 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 29 Aug - Sun 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 25 Sep - Sun 27 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 26 Sep - Sun 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 6 Oct - Wed 16 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Fri 8 Oct - Thu 5 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 17 Oct - Sun 29 May
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 18 Oct - Mon 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 21 Oct - Thu 9 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 24 Oct - Sun 6 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Tue 26 Oct - Tue 14 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Wed 27 Oct - Wed 15 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 30 Oct - Sun 30 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 13 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Mon 1 Nov - Mon 17 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 4 Nov - Thu 16 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 24 Nov - Sat 11 Dec
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 27 Nov - Sun 6 Mar
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sun 28 Nov - Sun 12 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 1 Dec - Fri 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 1 Dec - Thu 30 Dec
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 2 Dec - Fri 25 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 3 Dec - Sat 11 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 12 Dec
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 4 Dec - Sun 27 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 9 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 9 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 10 Dec - Thu 30 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 10 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 10 Dec - Thu 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 11 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 11 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 11 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 12 Dec
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 12 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Thu 16 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 17 Dec
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 17 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 17 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 18 Dec - Sat 26 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 18 Dec - Sun 13 Mar
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 18 Dec - Sun 13 Mar
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 18 Dec
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 18 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 18 Dec
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 18 Dec - Sun 9 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 19 Dec - Sun 24 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 19 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 19 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 20 Dec - Fri 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Tue 21 Dec - Sun 1 May
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 22 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 23 Dec
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 24 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 26 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Mon 27 Dec - Thu 6 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 31 Dec - Sat 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 31 Dec - Sat 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 31 Dec - Sat 1 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 1 Jan - Sun 2 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 2 Jan - Tue 4 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 3 Jan - Tue 4 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 6 Jan - Thu 20 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 7 Jan - Thu 20 Jan
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 Jan - Sat 8 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 7 Jan - Sat 8 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 8 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 8 Jan - Sun 9 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 9 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 9 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Mon 10 Jan - Mon 14 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 11 Jan - Mon 28 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 14 Jan - Fri 25 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 14 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 14 Jan - Sat 15 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 15 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 15 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 15 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 15 Jan - Sun 16 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 15 Jan - Sun 16 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 16 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 16 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 16 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 16 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 17 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 17 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 18 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 18 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Tue 18 Jan - Tue 19 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 19 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 19 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 20 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 20 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 20 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 20 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 21 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Fri 21 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 21 Jan - Thu 3 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 21 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 21 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 21 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 22 Jan - Sun 23 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 22 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 22 Jan - Sat 19 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 22 Jan
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 22 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 23 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 23 Jan - Sun 20 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 23 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 23 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Mon 24 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 24 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 24 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 24 Jan - Wed 26 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 25 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 25 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 26 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 26 Jan - Thu 27 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Wed 26 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Wed 26 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 27 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 27 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Thu 27 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 27 Jan
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Central Hawke's Bay
Thu 27 Jan - Fri 28 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 27 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Jan
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 29 Jan
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 29 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 29 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 29 Jan
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 29 Jan
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 30 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jan - Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jan - Wed 27 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan - Tue 1 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 30 Jan - Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sun 30 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Tue 1 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Tue 1 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Tue 1 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 2 Feb - Fri 4 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 2 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Wed 2 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 3 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Thu 3 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Thu 3 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 4 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 5 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 5 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 5 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 5 Feb - Sun 6 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 6 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Wed 9 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 11 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 12 Feb - Sun 13 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 12 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sun 13 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Tue 15 Feb - Mon 21 Feb
Performing Arts
Napier
Wed 16 Feb - Sun 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 16 Feb - Fri 18 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 16 Feb - Thu 17 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 18 Feb - Sun 20 Feb
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 18 Feb
Exhibitions
Hastings
Fri 18 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Fri 18 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 19 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 19 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 19 Feb
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sun 20 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 20 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Wed 23 Feb
Sports & Outdoors
Wairoa & Northern Hawke’s Bay
Wed 23 Feb - Thu 24 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 25 Feb
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 26 Feb
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sun 27 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Fri 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 4 Mar
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Sat 5 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Sat 5 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 6 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sun 6 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Tue 8 Mar - Sun 13 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 11 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 12 Mar
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 13 Mar
Performing Arts
Napier
Sun 20 Mar
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Tue 22 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Fri 25 Mar
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 26 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Mon 28 Mar
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Hastings
Thu 31 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 2 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Havelock North
Sat 2 Apr
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 2 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 3 Apr
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 9 Apr - Sun 10 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Thu 14 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Fri 15 Apr - Mon 18 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Apr - Tue 19 Apr
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Fri 29 Apr
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Fri 29 Apr
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 7 May
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 26 May
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sat 4 Jun - Sun 5 Jun
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 7 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 21 Jun
Performing Arts
Hastings
Wed 22 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 23 Jun
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 20 Aug - Sun 21 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Sep
Workshops, Conferences & Classes
Napier
Sun 18 Dec
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Wed 1 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide