What's On
Find an Event

Napier
Tue 1 Jan - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Tue 1 Jan - Thu 31 Dec
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 21 Oct - Sun 30 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sat 6 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 25 Jun - Thu 27 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 2 Jul - Sat 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 4 Jul
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 9 Jul - Thu 3 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 12 Jul - Sun 8 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 18 Jul - Sat 24 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 16 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 31 Jul - Mon 31 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Mon 3 Aug - Sun 24 Jan
Exhibitions
Hastings
Mon 3 Aug - Sat 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 Aug - Thu 20 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 7 Aug - Thu 20 Aug
Exhibitions
Napier
Sun 9 Aug - Sun 17 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Tue 11 Aug - Sat 31 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Wed 12 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 13 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 15 Aug
Exhibitions
Hastings
Sat 15 Aug - Sun 16 Aug
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 15 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Wed 19 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Thu 20 Aug
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 21 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sat 22 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 22 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 22 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 23 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sun 23 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 23 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Wed 26 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Wed 26 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 27 Aug
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Fri 28 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 29 Aug
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 29 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 30 Aug
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 31 Aug - Wed 2 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 1 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 4 Sep - Sun 6 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Fri 4 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 5 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Sat 5 Sep
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 5 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 5 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 5 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Mon 7 Sep
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 8 Sep
Exhibitions
Napier
Thu 10 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 11 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 11 Sep
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 12 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 12 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 13 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 19 Sep - Sun 25 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 19 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 20 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Thu 24 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Fri 25 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Havelock North
Sat 26 Sep
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 27 Sep
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Wed 30 Sep - Sun 4 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Fri 2 Oct
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 2 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 3 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 3 Oct - Wed 7 Oct
Exhibitions
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 3 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sun 4 Oct - Mon 5 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 9 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 10 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Hastings
Sat 10 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Sat 10 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 11 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Central Hawke's Bay
Sun 11 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Napier
Mon 12 Oct
Performing Arts
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Oct - Sun 18 Oct
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 17 Oct - Sat 16 Jan
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 17 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 18 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 21 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Thu 22 Oct
Performing Arts
Havelock North
Fri 23 Oct - Sat 24 Oct
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sat 24 Oct
Performing Arts
Hastings
Sat 24 Oct
Exhibitions
Havelock North
Sat 24 Oct
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 24 Oct
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Wed 28 Oct
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 30 Oct - Sun 1 Nov
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Mon 2 Nov - Fri 6 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Napier
Thu 5 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Fri 6 Nov - Sun 8 Nov
Performing Arts
Hastings
Tue 10 Nov
Exhibitions
Hastings
Wed 11 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Exhibitions
Napier
Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sat 21 Nov
Sports & Outdoors
Hastings
Sat 21 Nov
Exhibitions
Wairoa
Sun 22 Nov
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Performing Arts
Napier
Sat 28 Nov - Sun 29 Nov
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Central Hawke's Bay
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sat 16 Jan
Food, Gourmet, Wine
Hastings
Sat 13 Feb - Sun 14 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Wed 17 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Sun 28 Feb
Festivals & Lifestyle
Havelock North
Thu 4 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Havelock North
Sun 7 Mar
Concerts & Gig Guide
Hastings
Sun 21 Mar
Festivals & Lifestyle
Napier
Mon 26 Apr
Performing Arts
Napier
Tue 4 May
Concerts & Gig Guide
Napier
Sun 30 May
Performing Arts