Onward to Victory 1942-45

23 High St, Waipawa

World War Two exhibition, part 2 (1942 -45) with focus on Long Range Desert Group and the Maori Battalion with profiling soldiers from Central Hawkes Bay. Life in Central Hawkes Bay during war years remembered by locals. A war scene from the desert showcasing military vehicles and equipment.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 12th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 13th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Mon 14th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 15th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 16th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 17th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Fri 18th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sat 19th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 20th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Mon 21st Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 22nd Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 23rd Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 24th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Tue 29th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Wed 30th Dec 2020, 10:00am

Thu 31st Dec 2020, 10:00am

Sat 2nd Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sun 3rd Jan 2021, 10:00am

Mon 4th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Tue 5th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Wed 6th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Thu 7th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Fri 8th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sat 9th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sun 10th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Mon 11th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Tue 12th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Wed 13th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Thu 14th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Fri 15th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sat 16th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sun 17th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Mon 18th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Tue 19th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Wed 20th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Thu 21st Jan 2021, 10:00am

Fri 22nd Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sat 23rd Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sun 24th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Mon 25th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Tue 26th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Wed 27th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Thu 28th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Fri 29th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sat 30th Jan 2021, 10:00am

Sun 31st Jan 2021, 10:00am

Mon 1st Feb 2021, 10:00am

Tue 2nd Feb 2021, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Feb 2021, 10:00am

Thu 4th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Fri 5th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sat 6th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sun 7th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Mon 8th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Tue 9th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Wed 10th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Thu 11th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Fri 12th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sat 13th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sun 14th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Mon 15th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Tue 16th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Wed 17th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Thu 18th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Fri 19th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sat 20th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sun 21st Feb 2021, 10:00am

Mon 22nd Feb 2021, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Feb 2021, 10:00am

Wed 24th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Thu 25th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Fri 26th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sat 27th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Sun 28th Feb 2021, 10:00am

Mon 1st Mar 2021, 10:00am

Tue 2nd Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 4th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Fri 5th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sat 6th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sun 7th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Mon 8th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Tue 9th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 10th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 11th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Fri 12th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sat 13th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sun 14th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Mon 15th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Tue 16th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 17th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 18th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Fri 19th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sat 20th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sun 21st Mar 2021, 10:00am

Mon 22nd Mar 2021, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 24th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 25th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Fri 26th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sat 27th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Mon 29th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Tue 30th Mar 2021, 10:00am

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 10:00am

Thu 1st Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sun 4th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Mon 5th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Tue 6th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Thu 8th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 9th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sat 10th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sun 11th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Mon 12th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Tue 13th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Wed 14th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Thu 15th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 16th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sat 17th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sun 18th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Mon 19th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Tue 20th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Wed 21st Apr 2021, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 23rd Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sat 24th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sun 25th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Mon 26th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Tue 27th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Wed 28th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Thu 29th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Fri 30th Apr 2021, 10:00am

Sat 1st May 2021, 10:00am

Sun 2nd May 2021, 10:00am

Mon 3rd May 2021, 10:00am

Tue 4th May 2021, 10:00am

Wed 5th May 2021, 10:00am

Thu 6th May 2021, 10:00am

Fri 7th May 2021, 10:00am

Sat 8th May 2021, 10:00am

Sun 9th May 2021, 10:00am

Mon 10th May 2021, 10:00am

Tue 11th May 2021, 10:00am

Wed 12th May 2021, 10:00am

Where

Central Hawke's Bay Settlers Museum, Waipawa, Central Hawke's Bay

23 High St, Waipawa