Winter School Holidays Storywalk at Frimley Park

Lyndurst Rd, Hastings

Enjoy a Storywalk treasure hunt with the latest book "Te Rapu Kura" in the 'E Oma, Rāpeti' series. Located at Frimley Park and starting at the playground, navigate your way along the path, to enjoy this bilingual story.

Te Rapu Kura / Treasure Hunt is part of the popular E Oma Rāpeti / Run Rabbit series written by Norah Wilson, illustrated by Kimberly Andrews, translated by Pānia Papa and published by Scholastic.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 8th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Tue 9th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Wed 10th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Thu 11th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Fri 12th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Sat 13th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Sun 14th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Mon 15th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Tue 16th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Wed 17th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Thu 18th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Fri 19th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Sat 20th Jul 2024, 9:00am

Sun 21st Jul 2024, 9:00am

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 9:00am

Where

Frimley Park, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Lyndurst Rd, Hastings