Summer Sessions

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings

30 Saturday Spring & Summer Sessions at Abbey for the Summer season!

Local Artists like
- Coastal Rhythm Section
- Ariana Henare
- Lady Larisa
- Hand Picked
- Shirt & Skirt
- Fraser Mackenzie
- The Acoustic Project
- Little Big Noise
- Ben Throp
- Scarlett Eden

Kickback and relax and listen to the chilled sounds of local talents while sipping away on some of our boutique wines and beers in the vines.

Bring your family and friends along! All welcome.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 30th Oct 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 31st Oct 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 7th Nov 2021, 1:00pm

Sat 13th Nov 2021, 1:00pm

Sat 20th Nov 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 21st Nov 2021, 1:00pm

Sat 27th Nov 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 28th Nov 2021, 1:00pm

Sat 4th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 5th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Sat 11th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 12th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 19th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Mon 20th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Sun 26th Dec 2021, 1:00pm

Sat 1st Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 2nd Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 8th Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 9th Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 15th Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 16th Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 23rd Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 29th Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 30th Jan 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 5th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 6th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 12th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 13th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 19th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 20th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 20th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 26th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 27th Feb 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 5th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 6th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Tue 8th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 12th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 13th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 19th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 20th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 26th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 27th Mar 2022, 1:00pm

Where

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings