Summer Sessions

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings

30 Saturday Spring & Summer Sessions at Abbey for the Summer season!

Local Artists like
- Coastal Rhythm Section
- Ariana Henare
- Lady Larisa
- Hand Picked
- Shirt & Skirt
- Fraser Mackenzie
- The Acoustic Project
- Little Big Noise
- Ben Throp
- Scarlett Eden

Kickback and relax and listen to the chilled sounds of local talents while sipping away on some of our boutique wines and beers in the vines.

Bring your family and friends along! All welcome.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 3rd Dec 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 4th Dec 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 17th Dec 2022, 1:00pm

Sun 18th Dec 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 24th Dec 2022, 1:00pm

Sat 7th Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 8th Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 14th Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 15th Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 22nd Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 28th Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 29th Jan 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 4th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 5th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 11th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 12th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 18th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 19th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 25th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 26th Feb 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 4th Mar 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 5th Mar 2023, 1:00pm

Sat 11th Mar 2023, 1:00pm

Sun 12th Mar 2023, 1:00pm

Where

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings