Preschool Storytime

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Join us on Wednesdays for a fun storytime and craft session in the Children's Area at Havelock North Library.

All are welcome for stories and fun! Children must be accompanied by a caregiver. Please note these sessions are only during school terms.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Wed 4th Mar 2020, 10:30am

Wed 11th Mar 2020, 10:30am

Wed 18th Mar 2020, 10:30am

Wed 25th Mar 2020, 10:30am

Wed 1st Apr 2020, 10:30am

Wed 8th Apr 2020, 10:30am

Wed 29th Apr 2020, 10:30am

Wed 6th May 2020, 10:30am

Wed 13th May 2020, 10:30am

Wed 20th May 2020, 10:30am

Wed 27th May 2020, 10:30am

Wed 3rd Jun 2020, 10:30am

Wed 10th Jun 2020, 10:30am

Wed 17th Jun 2020, 10:30am

Wed 24th Jun 2020, 10:30am

Wed 1st Jul 2020, 10:30am

Wed 22nd Jul 2020, 10:30am

Wed 29th Jul 2020, 10:30am

Wed 5th Aug 2020, 10:30am

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 10:30am

Wed 19th Aug 2020, 10:30am

Wed 26th Aug 2020, 10:30am

Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 10:30am

Wed 9th Sep 2020, 10:30am

Wed 16th Sep 2020, 10:30am

Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 10:30am

Wed 14th Oct 2020, 10:30am

Wed 21st Oct 2020, 10:30am

Wed 28th Oct 2020, 10:30am

Wed 4th Nov 2020, 10:30am

Wed 11th Nov 2020, 10:30am

Wed 18th Nov 2020, 10:30am

Wed 25th Nov 2020, 10:30am

Wed 2nd Dec 2020, 10:30am

Wed 9th Dec 2020, 10:30am

Wed 16th Dec 2020, 10:30am

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North