My Original Art Painting

16 Byron Street, Napier South, Napier 4110, Napier

I paint in an empathetic, realistic style, in a personal creative language documenting my descendants against a backdrop of dreamy natural landscapes. The paintings are characterised by spectacular colours that create excitement and convey love and optimism, as put in my artist statement:
"So far ... the beaches we spent time together on, and yet so close ... they are always with me.
So far, I cannot hug you, yet so close, I lift you from my imagination to the canvas in streams of colour.
So far ... you can reach the end of the world ... but as long as I have your love …you are always close."

When

Sun 4th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Mon 5th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Tue 6th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Wed 7th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Wed 7th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Thu 8th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Fri 9th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Sat 10th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Sun 11th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Mon 12th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Tue 13th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Wed 14th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Thu 15th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Fri 16th Dec 2022, 10:00am

Where

seashore of endless worlds, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier South, Napier 4110, Napier