Fiesta of Lights

Kenilworth Rd, Hastings

There's so much more to see at our celebrations.

There are 56 dazzling light displays scattered along a tree-lined light trail surrounded by thousands of sparkling fairy lights. Started in 1998 our holiday light event has grown in size year by year and offers a fun experience for young and old.

Online and gate cash/card sales available (Level 1) We will open at Level 2 using online ticket sales only. You will be asked to select a time slot that you must turn up at the gate and use within 10 minutes of your booking window. Scan phone or paper tickets to enter. COVID 19 scan using the tracer app. Hand sanitisers at entry/exit gate. On the light trail Keep two metre distance from those outside your bubble. Stay home if unwell.

Funded by Hastings District Council, NZ Lotteries, Creative Communities Hastings, Eastern and Central Community Trust, The Lion Foundation, Clubs Hastings and support services from Ngati Kahungunu Iwi Inc.

Take a look around...

When

Sat 18th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Sun 19th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Mon 20th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Tue 21st Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Wed 22nd Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Thu 23rd Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Fri 24th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Sat 25th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Sun 26th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Mon 27th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Tue 28th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Wed 29th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Thu 30th Dec 2021, 9:00pm

Fri 31st Dec 2021, 8:00pm

Sat 1st Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Sun 2nd Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Mon 3rd Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Tue 4th Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Wed 5th Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Thu 6th Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Fri 7th Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Sat 8th Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Sun 9th Jan 2022, 9:00pm

Where

Showgrounds Hawke's Bay Tomoana, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Kenilworth Rd, Hastings

Buy Tickets