Coffee With a Cop

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Senior Constable Deb Potter will be in Hastings War Memorial Library every Wednesday from 1.00pm - 2.00pm.

She'll be available to answer any Police related query you might have, so come in and have a chat over a cuppa!

When

Wed 25th Jul 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 1st Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 8th Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 15th Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 22nd Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 29th Aug 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 5th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 12th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 26th Sep 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 3rd Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 10th Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 17th Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 24th Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 31st Oct 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 7th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 14th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 21st Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 28th Nov 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 5th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 12th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 1:00pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings