Bakers Club

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Join us at Hastings War Memorial Library on the first Tuesday of each month from 10:30am to 11:30am to share your baking experiences and recipes. We have a theme for each month and view some of the delectable books from the cooking and baking collection. All welcome.

Attendees should bring a sample of their baking for all to enjoy.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Tue 3rd Mar 2020, 10:30am

Tue 7th Apr 2020, 10:30am

Tue 5th May 2020, 10:30am

Tue 2nd Jun 2020, 10:30am

Tue 7th Jul 2020, 10:30am

Tue 4th Aug 2020, 10:30am

Tue 1st Sep 2020, 10:30am

Tue 6th Oct 2020, 10:30am

Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 10:30am

Tue 1st Dec 2020, 10:30am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings