Map

The Ossian Street Market

9A Ossian Street, Ahuriri, Napier

The Ossian Street Market is a fantastic local market that specialises in vintage, collectables and quality secondhand goods. It runs the last Sunday of every month from 9am - 1pm, weather permitting. Situated in the carpark opposite FG Smiths Eatery 9b Ossian Street.

Take a look around...

When

Sun 26th Apr 2020, 9:00am

Sun 31st May 2020, 9:00am

Sun 26th Jul 2020, 9:00am

Sun 30th Aug 2020, 9:00am

Sun 27th Sep 2020, 9:00am

Sun 25th Oct 2020, 9:00am

Sun 29th Nov 2020, 9:00am

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 9:00am

Sun 31st Jan 2021, 9:00am

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 9:00am

Where

F.G Smith Eatery, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

9A Ossian Street, Ahuriri, Napier