Map

Seasons Art Class for Adult Beginner to Improver

Pufflett Road, Havelock North

Have you ever wanted to learn to draw and paint? Do you want to improve your skills? We incorporate a happy, relaxed feel to our friendly, fun, easy step-by-step lessons, providing not just a high level of tuition to help develop potential artists, but a bubbly social gathering that all our students look forward to attending. Whether you are a beginner, improver or just want to get your mojo back join our classes.

3 hour class - Time for yourself to learn and enjoy

All in-class materials supplied

14* week course - Lots of time to learn

Qualified Tutor - Comprehensive curriculum

Specially designed for beginners to intermediate

All in-class materials supplied

Refreshments supplied

Fun and easy course

Meet like-minded people, make new friends

Take a look around...

When

Wed 6th Oct 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 13th Oct 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 20th Oct 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 27th Oct 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 3rd Nov 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 10th Nov 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 17th Nov 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 24th Nov 2021, 6:00pm

Wed 19th Jan 2022, 6:00pm

Wed 26th Jan 2022, 6:00pm

Wed 2nd Feb 2022, 6:00pm

Wed 9th Feb 2022, 6:00pm

Wed 16th Feb 2022, 6:00pm

Where

Keirunga Gardens, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Pufflett Road, Havelock North

Buy Tickets