Map

Reb Fountain - Album Release Tour

101 Hastings Street South, Hastings, Hastings

Award winning New Zealand singer-songwriter, Reb Fountain, announces an extensive 10-date tour in celebration of her upcoming self-titled album, her debut for Flying Nun Records. Pulling out all the stops for this collection of noir punk-folk songs, Reb is taking her band the length and breadth of the country to deliver these news songs, and some old favourites, in full glory.

Reb Fountain 2020 New Zealand Tour:

Raglan - Yot Club - Fri Oct 23
Tauranga - Jam Factory - Sat Oct 24
Gisborne - The Dome - Sun Oct 25
Hastings - Hawkes Bay Opera House - Fri Oct 30*
Wellington - Meow - Sat Oct 31 SOLD OUT
Wellington - San Fran - Sun 1 Nov NEW SHOW ADDED
Christchurch - Cassels Blue Smoke - Fri 6th Nov
Dunedin - Port Chalmers Town Hall - Sat 7th Nov
Queenstown - Sherwood - Sun 8th Nov
Auckland - Mercury Theatre - Sat 14 Nov SOLD OUT
Auckland - Mercury Theatre - Sun 15 Nov NEW SHOW ADDED
Leigh - Leigh Sawmill - Sat 21st Nov

Tickets on sale now from Banished Music
See Banished Music for full details
*Tickets from Ticketek

The tour announcement coincides with the forthcoming album Reb Fountain release, due out May 1st on Flying Nun Records.
In the wake of praise for her recently-released indie anthem ‘Samson’, Fountain has shared new single ‘When Gods Lie’ featuring supporting vocals of friend and musical collaborator Finn Andrews.

Album out May 1st, 2020 on Flying Nun Records

Take a look around...

When

Fri 30th Oct 2020, 8:00pm

Where

Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events Centre, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

101 Hastings Street South, Hastings, Hastings

Buy Tickets