Photography Exhibition: Seasons of the Arboretum

111 Gladstone Road, Gisborne

Eastwoodhill Arboretum has come to Gladstone Road. Not the whole 131-hectares of gardens which contain the largest collection of Northern Hemisphere trees, that would be very concerning. Photographer Ebony Whitaker of Fine Art Landscape Photography (FALP) spent 12 months photographing the gardens and has brought a collection of his favourite works to Stephen Jones Photography on Gladstone Road to exhibit. Ebony says “I am honoured to be providing imagery to support the Arboretum as I believe that the preservation of the natural world is incredibly important.” This eye-catching exhibition means that residents don’t need to travel to the Arboretum to experience the beauty of Autumn colour, it’s in the city centre. Images include Swan Lake at dawn, Tui’s feeding in a Cheery tree, and the stunning Japanese Maple in brilliant russet colours. Come along and meet the team at Stephen Jones Photography, see these spectacular images and choose your favourite to take home.

When

Fri 19th Jul 2019, 9:00am

Wed 24th Jul 2019, 9:00am

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 9:00am

Fri 26th Jul 2019, 9:00am

Wed 31st Jul 2019, 9:00am

Thu 1st Aug 2019, 9:00am

Fri 2nd Aug 2019, 9:00am

Mon 5th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Thu 8th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Fri 9th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Mon 12th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Thu 15th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Fri 16th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Mon 19th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 9:00am

Fri 23rd Aug 2019, 9:00am

Mon 26th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Thu 29th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Fri 30th Aug 2019, 9:00am

Where

Stephen Jones Photography, Gisborne, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

111 Gladstone Road, Gisborne