Mystery of History Exhibition

1 Tennyson St, Napier

Update: The Government's announcement last 22 March means we have had to close our doors. We're sorry we won't be able to welcome you into the museum in the coming weeks, but your health and wellbeing is paramount. Meanwhile you can still enjoy some of the region's taonga online. Let's stay home, stay safe and do everything possible to beat this terrible disease.

Kia kaha.

--
Solve a mystery, and learn a little history! Family friendly and fun for all ages, Mystery of History takes you on a journey from the legendary to the magical and from the ancient to the more unusual.

Discover and explore ancient artifacts from around the world, the magician’s bag of tricks, shipwrecks, doctors’ gruesome instruments, legendary creatures, endangered and extinct species and much more…

When

Sun 9th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 10th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 11th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 13th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 14th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 15th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 16th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 17th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 18th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 19th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 20th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 21st Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 22nd Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 23rd Aug 2020, 9:30am

Mon 24th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Tue 25th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Wed 26th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Thu 27th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Fri 28th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sat 29th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Sun 30th Aug 2020, 9:30am

Where

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1 Tennyson St, Napier