Minecraft Club

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

Do you love gaming? Are you a fan of Minecraft? Then come along to our Minecraft Club sessions where you can collaborate with other like-minded gamers, swap tips and get creative in weekly theme challenges!

Suitable for ages 5+ and all skill levels. BYOD. Held every Monday, term time only.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Mon 24th Feb 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 2nd Mar 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 9th Mar 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 16th Mar 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 23rd Mar 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 30th Mar 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 6th Apr 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 27th Apr 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 4th May 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 11th May 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 18th May 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 25th May 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 1st Jun 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 8th Jun 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 15th Jun 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 22nd Jun 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 29th Jun 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 20th Jul 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 27th Jul 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 3rd Aug 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 10th Aug 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 17th Aug 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 24th Aug 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 31st Aug 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 7th Sep 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 14th Sep 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 21st Sep 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 12th Oct 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 19th Oct 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 26th Oct 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 9th Nov 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 16th Nov 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 23rd Nov 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 30th Nov 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 7th Dec 2020, 3:30pm

Mon 14th Dec 2020, 3:30pm

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North