Marion Griffiths; Recent Works

16 Byron Street, Napier

Talented artist Marion Griffiths has been painting for 20 years under the tutelage of Brent Redding. She paints for enjoyment, and that of her family, friends and clients.

Marion prefers to paint in oils, but over the years has explored various mediums.

Marion has recently exhibited and sold work at the NZ Affordable Art Show in Wellington, MCL Art Hawkes Bay 2018 (Best in Section, and People’s Choice) and 2019 (Best of Exhibition and People’s Choice), plus Pukeroa Art Exhibition in Waipukurau. Her artworks can be found in private collections throughout New Zealand, Australia, Japan, London, Wales, Scotland and Canada.

When

Sat 18th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Sun 19th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Tue 21st Jan 2020, 10:00am

Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 10:00am

Thu 23rd Jan 2020, 10:00am

Fri 24th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Sat 25th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Sun 26th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Mon 27th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Tue 28th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Wed 29th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Thu 30th Jan 2020, 10:00am

Fri 31st Jan 2020, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier