Hastings U3A Mah Jong Group

Cnr Eastbourne and Warren St, Hastings

U3A Mah Jong Group meets on Wednesday mornings in the Hastings War Memorial Library. For more information please contact U3A Hastings. We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Wed 25th Jul 2018, 10:00am

Wed 1st Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 8th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 15th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 22nd Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 29th Aug 2018, 10:00am

Wed 5th Sep 2018, 10:00am

Wed 12th Sep 2018, 10:00am

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 10:00am

Wed 26th Sep 2018, 10:00am

Wed 3rd Oct 2018, 10:00am

Wed 10th Oct 2018, 10:00am

Wed 17th Oct 2018, 10:00am

Wed 24th Oct 2018, 10:00am

Wed 31st Oct 2018, 10:00am

Wed 7th Nov 2018, 10:00am

Wed 14th Nov 2018, 10:00am

Wed 21st Nov 2018, 10:00am

Wed 28th Nov 2018, 10:00am

Wed 5th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Wed 12th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 10:00am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Cnr Eastbourne and Warren St, Hastings