Free Xero Support BDO Walk in Wednesday

86 Station Street, Napier

Is Xero giving you a headache? Do you need some guidance getting the most out of your Xero account? Pop in and enjoy a coffee with us between 9 am - 11 am on Wednesdays and receive FREE Xero assistance. One of our Xero certified staff members will sit with you one on one to work through any queries you may have. Even if you are not currently using Xero, come drop in for a demo. No appointments needed - just show up! BYO device – Wifi available FAQs How can I contact the organiser with any questions? Phone - 06 835 3364 or Email us at - central@bdo.co.nz

Take a look around...

When

Wed 17th Oct 2018, 9:00am

Wed 24th Oct 2018, 9:00am

Wed 31st Oct 2018, 9:00am

Wed 7th Nov 2018, 9:00am

Wed 14th Nov 2018, 9:00am

Wed 21st Nov 2018, 9:00am

Wed 28th Nov 2018, 9:00am

Wed 5th Dec 2018, 9:00am

Wed 12th Dec 2018, 9:00am

Wed 19th Dec 2018, 9:00am

Where

BDO , Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

86 Station Street, Napier