CAN Winter Art and Design Market

16 Byron Street, Napier

Celebrate the winter season with a browse around the CAN Winter Art and Design Market, within the beautiful setting of the bright and warm Main Gallery at Creative Arts Napier.

All our artisans and craftspeople are from Hawke’s Bay and you will find a vast array of delightful, quality hand crafted goodies on display. With nothing over $100 you will be able to indulge in some gifts, as well as a few treats for yourself and your home. Choose from handmade soaps and candles, jewellery, paintings, ceramics, homeware, design pieces and much more.

As always with the popular CAN markets, we will be hosting a special preview night on Friday 9 August, 5-7pm. Enjoy light refreshments while being the first to browse through the selection of art and design pieces, meet your friends here and make a night of it.

All welcome!
While you’re at CAN, purchase a raffle ticket for the bumper prize, which will run for the duration of the market.

Artists!

Spaces are now open for booking. Please download the Market booking form on the CAN website (link below) and apply by emailing bookings@thecan.co.nz with an attached photo of your work.

When

Fri 9th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Sat 10th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Sun 11th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Mon 12th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Tue 13th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Wed 14th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Thu 15th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Fri 16th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Sat 17th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Sun 18th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Mon 19th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Tue 20th Aug 2019, 10:00am

Wed 21st Aug 2019, 10:00am

Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier