Birds of A Feather; A Joint Exhibition

16 Byron Street, Napier

Birds of a Feather is a joint exhibition by local artists Penny Madden and Becky McEwen.

Penny is an experienced ceramic artist who has been potting and decorating for over 30 years. Becky is an emerging artist, with this being her first exhibition.

Becky McEwen is a multi-disciplined Graphic Designer and Illustrator based in Napier, originally from Waiuku, South Auckland. Becky studied at Whitecliffe College of Fine Arts, where she won a scholarship, and at Media Design school in Auckland. Working full time as a Graphic Designer, Becky paints and draws in her free time. This is the first time she is showcasing her work in an exhibition.

Penny and Becky welcome you to join them to celebrate the opening of their exhibition on Friday 5 April. All welcome!

Take a look around...

When

Fri 5th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Sat 6th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Sun 7th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Mon 8th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 9th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 10th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Thu 11th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Fri 12th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Sat 13th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Sun 14th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Mon 15th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 16th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 17th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Thu 18th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Fri 19th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Sun 21st Apr 2019, 10:00am

Mon 22nd Apr 2019, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Apr 2019, 10:00am

Wed 24th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Thu 25th Apr 2019, 10:00am

Where

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

16 Byron Street, Napier