Turn Up the Heat Adults' Winter Reading Challenge

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Turn up the heat by taking part in Hastings District Libraries adults’ winter reading challenge!

Register and report in on the Hastings District Libraries website.

Complete one or more of the 12 challenges we have lined up for you and be in to win!

Every time you complete a challenge, record it using our online reporting form, or check in with one of our staff. The more challenges you complete, the more chances you have to win a prize. But even if you’ve just got time to read one book this winter, you could be a winner!

If you complete four different challenges, we’ll enter you into our grand prize draw!

Prizes

Grand prize
Support local businesses on us! A variety of vouchers and goodies from businesses in the Hastings District

Weekly Prizes
Two prizes drawn each week for 7 weeks.
A combination of vouchers and amazing goodies from local businesses.

Take a look around...

When

Mon 22nd Jul 2024, 10:00am

Tue 23rd Jul 2024, 10:00am

Wed 24th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Thu 25th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Fri 26th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Sat 27th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Sun 28th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Mon 29th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Tue 30th Jul 2024, 10:00am

Wed 31st Jul 2024, 10:00am

Thu 1st Aug 2024, 10:00am

Fri 2nd Aug 2024, 10:00am

Sat 3rd Aug 2024, 10:00am

Sun 4th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Mon 5th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Tue 6th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Wed 7th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Thu 8th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Fri 9th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Sat 10th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Sun 11th Aug 2024, 10:00am

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings