Map

Te Awanga Organic Farmers Market

Wellwood Terrace, Hastings

Every Wednesday from 4.30pm - 7pm over Summer, come and join us at the Te Awanga Organic Farmers Market. Pick up your mid week organic fresh food shopping and stay for a picnic dinner (sweet and savoury French crepes along with fresh tacos and more) while listening to sweet sounds playing from local artists and breathing in the fresh sea air.

What is not to like? Bring your family and friends and make it your mid weekly relaxing get together spot over Summer. Check out our FB/Insta page for updates and what's on - teawangafarmersmarket.

Take a look around...

When

Wed 4th Dec 2019, 4:30pm

Wed 11th Dec 2019, 4:30pm

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 4:30pm

Wed 8th Jan 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 15th Jan 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 29th Jan 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 5th Feb 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 12th Feb 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 19th Feb 2020, 4:30pm

Wed 26th Feb 2020, 4:30pm

Where

Te Awanga Community Hall, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Wellwood Terrace, Hastings