Rummikub

26 White St, Taradale, Napier

Come and play or learn how to play the game of Rummikub.

Rummikub is a tile-based game for 2-4 players, combining elements of the card game rummy and mahjong.

Napier Libraries is a true community hub which supports learning, creativity and interaction with free programmes and activities designed for all ages. Enjoy a range of public events and clubs as well as free training as part of ‘Step Up’ Programmes.

Our dedicated children and young adults team take an active role in supporting our younger community by providing a range of group and one-on-one activities. These include baby bounce, reading programmes, book clubs, Lego and Minecraft clubs, as well as fun holiday activities.

Take a look around...

When

Wed 18th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 25th Sep 2019, 10:00am

Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 9th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 16th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 30th Oct 2019, 10:00am

Wed 6th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 13th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 20th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 27th Nov 2019, 10:00am

Wed 4th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Wed 11th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 10:00am

Where

Taradale Library, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

26 White St, Taradale, Napier