Watercolour Painting Group

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings

Hastings Artists Group Watercolour group.

Join the Hastings Artists Group watercolour sessions here in the Hastings Library. Held every fortnightly on Thursday afternoons.

For more information contact Ian Thompson 876 7851 or 021 160 3443.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

When

Thu 24th Jan 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 7th Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 21st Feb 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 7th Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 21st Mar 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 18th Apr 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 2nd May 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 16th May 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 30th May 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 13th Jun 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 27th Jun 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 11th Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 8th Aug 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 22nd Aug 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 5th Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 19th Sep 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 3rd Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 17th Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 31st Oct 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 14th Nov 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 28th Nov 2019, 1:00pm

Thu 12th Dec 2019, 1:00pm

Where

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Civic Square, Warren Street, Hastings