Waka kōrero Māori Exhibition

1 Tennyson St, Napier

Waka kōrero Māori: waka carrying the taonga, te reo

The Waka Kōrero Māori exhibition encourages learning the Māori alphabet by pronouncing the names of the kaharehe animal treasures on display.

Bring your whanau to MTG – it’s free!

Kō Waka Kōrero Māori hei whakaaturanga kia whakatenatena ai te akoranga ā te mau tātai Māori mā te whakahua tika ngā ingoa ā ngā kararehe i whakaatu ana.

Mauriamai tō whānau ki MTG – ko marere!

When

Wed 19th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Thu 20th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Fri 21st Jan 2022, 9:30am

Sat 22nd Jan 2022, 9:30am

Sun 23rd Jan 2022, 9:30am

Mon 24th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Tue 25th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Wed 26th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Thu 27th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Fri 28th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Sat 29th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Sun 30th Jan 2022, 9:30am

Mon 31st Jan 2022, 9:30am

Tue 1st Feb 2022, 9:30am

Wed 2nd Feb 2022, 9:30am

Thu 3rd Feb 2022, 9:30am

Fri 4th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sat 5th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sun 6th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Mon 7th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Tue 8th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Wed 9th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Thu 10th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Fri 11th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sat 12th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sun 13th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Mon 14th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Tue 15th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Wed 16th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Thu 17th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Fri 18th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sat 19th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sun 20th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Mon 21st Feb 2022, 9:30am

Tue 22nd Feb 2022, 9:30am

Wed 23rd Feb 2022, 9:30am

Thu 24th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Fri 25th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sat 26th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Sun 27th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Mon 28th Feb 2022, 9:30am

Tue 1st Mar 2022, 9:30am

Wed 2nd Mar 2022, 9:30am

Thu 3rd Mar 2022, 9:30am

Fri 4th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sat 5th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sun 6th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Mon 7th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Tue 8th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Wed 9th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Thu 10th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Fri 11th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sat 12th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sun 13th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Mon 14th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Tue 15th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Wed 16th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Thu 17th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Fri 18th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sat 19th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sun 20th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Mon 21st Mar 2022, 9:30am

Tue 22nd Mar 2022, 9:30am

Wed 23rd Mar 2022, 9:30am

Thu 24th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Fri 25th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sat 26th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Sun 27th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Mon 28th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Tue 29th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Wed 30th Mar 2022, 9:30am

Thu 31st Mar 2022, 9:30am

Where

MTG Hawke's Bay, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

1 Tennyson St, Napier