Trivia Quiz

34 Vautier St, Napier

Come in and enjoy our delicious food with a nice hot or cold drink, then join a team or register a team of your own for a night of quiz. Our quiz nights are interactive, incorporating our venue's entertainment system to run the entire night through big screen projectors and/or televisions.

Each week the quiz contains eight rounds of ten questions, plus a 'Last Man Standing' competition, 'Ponderous Puzzle' and 'The List', and lasts approximately two hours. The categories change every week, to ensure a wide variety of subjects are covered, not just every week, but all the time. There is also an optional jackpot round of questions at the end of the quiz which provides a chance for your team to take home extra prizes if you're good enough!

Each team consists of 6 people in total, but if you have more than 6 friends you're more than welcome to have two teams. Cost per player is $5 (paid on the night) and all the game-play materials will be provided including pens and answer booklets. So if you are looking for a great night out with friends, get them all in and make a night of it at the Napier RSA.

If you have any questions or queries, forward the to reception@rsanapier.co.nz or call 068357629.

This is a link with more information on the quiz and even a Demo quiz to test yourself and get to know how it works

https://www.believeitornot.co.nz/pubquiz.html

Take a look around...

When

Wed 24th Jul 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 31st Jul 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 7th Aug 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 14th Aug 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 21st Aug 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 28th Aug 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 4th Sep 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 11th Sep 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 18th Sep 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 25th Sep 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 2nd Oct 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 9th Oct 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 16th Oct 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 30th Oct 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 6th Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 13th Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 20th Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 27th Nov 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 4th Dec 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 11th Dec 2019, 7:00pm

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 7:00pm

Where

Napier RSA, Napier, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

34 Vautier St, Napier