Map

Third Thursday Book Club

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North

A book club at Havelock North Library for adults, talking about books and presenting new books.

We may take photographs or video recordings during events and programmes which may be used in Council promotional material.

Take a look around...

When

Thu 21st Mar 2019, 10:30am

Thu 18th Apr 2019, 10:30am

Thu 16th May 2019, 10:30am

Thu 20th Jun 2019, 10:30am

Thu 18th Jul 2019, 10:30am

Thu 15th Aug 2019, 10:30am

Thu 19th Sep 2019, 10:30am

Thu 17th Oct 2019, 10:30am

Thu 21st Nov 2019, 10:30am

Thu 19th Dec 2019, 10:30am

Where

Havelock North Library, Havelock North, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

28 Te Mata Rd, Havelock North